Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great starter puzzles for any youngsters, 17 Mar 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Jungle (Toy)
My daughter loves these puzzles and has great fun putting them together. We bought them for her 1st birthday and she learnt to do them really quickly although even now at 3yrs old she still plays with them and they have still lasted. I have even bought these for most of my friends to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 20 month old son loves this, 23 Feb 2010
By 
Fi P "Fi" (UK, Surrey) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Jungle (Toy)
Got this for my little boy and was worried that he was able to complete them quickly however he is happy to put the pieces together time and time again and call them by the name of the animal so great for learing. 2 months later and they are out on the carpet again being used for the umpteenth time. I am a real fan of Orchard Toys - we have quite a few and they are all made very well and certainly on Amazon are great value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent puzzle for under 2!!, 5 Jan 2009
By 
A. Lopich (Manchester, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Orchard Toys Jungle (Toy)
I bought several Orchard puzzles (including this one) for my 1.5 year old, and was surprised by how much he enjoyed it! Of course don't expect kids to play with it for hours, but I found it to be a very good educational puzzle that attracts a lot of attention and interest from my son. The quality of the cards is also very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very happy., 19 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Jungle (Toy)
came on time,, excellent packaging, daughter loves them, very chunky , easy to handle , have purchased more since this one in different designs. have been told they are expensive however i believe they are worth every penny,, please do buy,,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 11 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Jungle (Toy)
My daughter loves these puzzles. She just turned 2 years old and puzzles are appropriate for her age. They are simple and bright, good quality for little fingers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 5 Jan 2013
By 
H. Gash (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Jungle (Toy)
We love all the Orchard Tree products. These puzzles are fun for those new to puzzles as they're bright and gives the child confidence when completing them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely jigsaws, 17 July 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Jungle (Toy)
These are lovely simple jigsaws which my 20 month old has learnt to do really well! The pictures are lovely!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars jigsaw, 5 Sep 2010
By 
Amanda-jayne Stratton (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Orchard Toys Jungle (Toy)
This is a brightly coloured, two piece jigsaw puzzle that is a great way to teach small children their animals. I have now used them for some time and am going to stick them onto thick cardboard backgrounds and use them like flash cards.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa27648b8)

This product

Orchard Toys Jungle
Orchard Toys Jungle by Orchard Toys
6.25
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews