Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
70
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.14+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 March 2010
I got this for my 3 year old and 5 year old and its a very good puzzle. Each puzzle is colour co-ordinated which makes it easier for small children. Its a really good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
four seperate puzzles and all have a different number of shapes plus the picture has a number to the amount of things on the puzzle. a great puzzle for small kids
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2015
My 2 year old loves these. The puzzles with smaller numbers of pieces are easily doable by children younger than 3, despite the age range stated on the box.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
Lovely puzzles, very well made, strong and durable. Lovely pictures, colour coded on the back, to make it quick and easy to sort out. 2.5 yr old loves them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2015
Absolutely love the Orchard Toys items, amazing quality! Bought this back in 2009, now have it for my sons and nearly all of the Orchard Toys collection!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
A good puzzle for her to learn from also very colourful useful tips on the back for asking her questions about the pictures. She loved it.!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
I agree with the comments about the chicken one being hard. The others are great. Usual glossy finish and good quality from Orchard Toys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
Love this puzzle, well made and colour co-ordinated. Exactly the right level for my 3 year old, would recommend for any puzzle fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
Lovely high quality product, attractive pictures and well made. daughter is animal mad so she's really enjoying them... great buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
An assortment of puzzles starting from easy to more difficult for young kids. My son loves it. Good to help the children thinking
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.