Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars56
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£9.05+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 March 2013
Dinosaur mad 4 year old grandson absolutley loves this - purchased as a present and has turned into his favourite jigsaw being used nearly every day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2015
Over the moon with this jigsaw, ordered as a present for my friends son. It is a really nice, bright educational jigsaw and really good wuality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
My Daughter likes this puzzle very much and enjoys it.
Just a shame it is not made of wood.

God bless

Paul
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2013
Five stars because my son loves it! It is 6 and loves puzzles. If your kid loves dinosaurs and puzzles, this us the perfect gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2015
This was bought for a present, my niece loves it! Orchard toys are colourful, well made & educational, what's not to love?!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
As always Orchard Toys have again come up trumps. My grandson absolutely enjoyed doing this puzzle with Grannie & Grandad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2015
5 year old grandson loves it as he is hooked on dinosaurs. Kept him occupied and the detail keeps his imagination going
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
excellent quality , many hours of enjoyment , very good price , will buy this brand again , thankyou for this product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
I am told this puzzle is very well made and my daughter said it would be worth purchasing others as it fits so well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
My friends son loved this for his 4th birthday. Educational but very fun at the same time. Thank you very much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)