Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars110
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 March 2015
I really like these. Good value for money and the whisky experience is different. Ey also encourage you to pour a more moderate measure 😄
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2015
Really nice glass, helping to extend my whisky education. I find that sometimes the nose gets a bit strong, but that is probably just me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
this makes all the difference when drinking whiskey straight up lets it breath just the right amount quickly and a well made study glass
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2012
Does what it says on the tin .... glass !!! Allows you to swill the glass , taking in the nose, and allowing the taste to come through.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2013
Don't know why I didn't but one last year when in Scotland and visiting some distilleries. Really brings out the smell of the whisky.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
The glass really enhances the whisky. Seems to funnel the flavours and just make my whisky drinking so much more enjoyable. Amazing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
Chosen for my little girl to give to her Daddy as part of his Father's Day gifts. Just perfect and very well received.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
This is a lovely glass for the good malt whiskey drinker, you can sniff the aroma before tasting the golden liquid!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
Good for Scotch - Very nice shape - Also good as a Sherry glass!
Will be buying some more to make up a set.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
It was a present for a whisky drinker and much appreciated and I was already familiar with the Glencairn range
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)