Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars12
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£7.92+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 July 2012
If life had a soundtrack, I believe this would be mine. A beautiful album, suiting any mood. I highly recommend.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2013
Al Green at his best, have it playing in the background when you have friends and family round for a bbq.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
The positives are the (little) booklet with his journey to success and the many tracks this album features.
The rather odd thing is that the track "For The Good Times" features twice on the album. Once on each disc.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2014
Great double album collection from a legendary soul man who sang some of the finest love songs of the 70's. Absolute bargain must buy. Treat yourself !!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
I absolutely love Al Green. Just amazing. This guy is an amazing soul singer I could listen to him all day. What a brilliant choice of songs on this album pure class.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2015
Very pleased with delivery and item thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2015
Excellent product and service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2016
Classic soul
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2015
PERFECT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)