Customer Reviews


70 Reviews
5 star:
 (56)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


69 of 70 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great first train set
Although most Brio is not recommended for children younger than 3 years old, this set is designated as being OK from 18 months old up. We bought it for our son's second birthday, and he absolutely adores it. The pieces all seem very robust, and there is relatively limited scope for him to do much damage with the pieces if he throws a tantrum. For instance the house is...
Published on 10 Mar 2008 by Nicholas Oatridge

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars great starter
Loves it! keeps the baby happy, great way to start brio play at an economic price for a kick off
Published 17 months ago by Michael Joyce


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 12 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brio Brio My First Railway Set (Baby Product)
Brilliant train set for toddlers, also brilliant that you can purchase extension kits!! great value for money will buy more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My grandsons first railway set, 6 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brio Brio My First Railway Set (Baby Product)
I chose this rating because my grandson loves this toy. I also think it helps with his co-ordination and concentration (he is a bit of a live wire)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Also bought for my grandsons 1st birthday, 4 Feb 2014
By 
Mrs. D. Fraser (HALIFAX, WEST YORKSHIRE, ENGLAND) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brio Brio My First Railway Set (Baby Product)
Excellent product, my grandson loves it. I also bought extra track and this proved a good idea as the train set on its own is not really big enough. We will be buying more Brio to make a bigger collection in years to come. Delivery very quick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Railway Set, 3 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brio Brio My First Railway Set (Baby Product)
I purchased this for my grandson's 2nd birthday and he loves it. It is just the right size for a first train set and the fact that you can add to it at a later date is great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars first set, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brio Brio My First Railway Set (Baby Product)
I gave this a 5 as it fits all requirements....fun..solid...right for tiny hands.

Love the fact it can be added to as grandson grows.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Simple and effective, 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brio Brio My First Railway Set (Baby Product)
Should be a good starting point for a brio train track collection, would have made 5 stars if the foam tunnel was wide enough for the train to pass through !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great first train set, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brio Brio My First Railway Set (Baby Product)
Bought this for my little one to start a train set. Perfect size as a starter set and many different tracks can be made. Trains good quality and magnets hold together well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Xmas present., 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brio Brio My First Railway Set (Baby Product)
Got this for my 1 1/2 year old grandson - and he loves it. If he continues to play with it we will be adding more track and accessories over time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Grandsons 1st railway set, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brio Brio My First Railway Set (Baby Product)
This was purchased for my Grandson for Christmas. Well made and a really good price. Hope it gets played with for a long time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great item, 26 Dec 2013
By 
Mrs. S. Johnson (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brio Brio My First Railway Set (Baby Product)
This is great for a small child and, of course, can be added to for several years, so makes a really good present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

BRIO My First Railway Set
£16.67
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews