Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Granddaughter loved it
Bought this for my 18 month old granddaughter. She absolutely loves it, though she gets upset at the end of each episode until the next one starts.
Published 17 months ago by cazleeds

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good for spot fans
My son love spot so we for this for Nanas house, it is good with quite a few episodes, but I think the "bumper collection" you can buy on here is better value for money.
Published 7 months ago by Mrs Stacey Preston


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Good for spot fans, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spot - Where's Spot? [DVD] (DVD)
My son love spot so we for this for Nanas house, it is good with quite a few episodes, but I think the "bumper collection" you can buy on here is better value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Granddaughter loved it, 23 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spot - Where's Spot? [DVD] (DVD)
Bought this for my 18 month old granddaughter. She absolutely loves it, though she gets upset at the end of each episode until the next one starts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love Spot, 24 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spot - Where's Spot? [DVD] (DVD)
I spent many happy hours with my grandchildren and the Spot videos. I hope to give my great grandchildren (and me) this same happy experience. I cannot describe the DVD because it is a Christmas present but am very confident it will be entertaining and suitable for small children.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spot - Where's Spot? [DVD] (DVD)
Great dvd kids love spot .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Spot Where's Spot (dvd), 2 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spot - Where's Spot? [DVD] (DVD)
The dvd gets stuck in several places. When my grandson is watching it I keep having to adjust it. which is annoying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars An extension to the "Lift the Flap" books also purchased big hit antisipated!, 3 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spot - Where's Spot? [DVD] (DVD)
If its as good as the books, with which we are familiar, It will be a hit. Not yet played, As its A Christmas gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars wheres spot dvd, 28 Nov 2009
This review is from: Spot - Where's Spot? [DVD] (DVD)
i recieved it very quickly even though there had been postal strike, when i got in touch, very quick to reapond. have not yet tested product as is xmas prez, but assume all is well as in celophane wrapping. overall very happy so far, will use seller again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Spot - Where's Spot? [DVD]
Spot - Where's Spot? [DVD] by Spot (DVD - 2005)
£5.65
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews