Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars269
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: 8GB|Package Type: Standard Packaging|Change
Price:£14.99+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 March 2014
Fast delivery. Good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2010
Ok, so what do you expect a memory card to do? Record your photos, store them safely and transfer them at a decent spead to your computer. Fair enough it does two of them. It will obviously record the pics, fine, however the over stated speed of the recording and transfer is what really dissapoints. I trialed it last night when I went to King tuts to shoot a band. Shooting in Raw I was looking for it to record quicker than my other cards however it didn't which meant I missed out on a few good shots. Then today when I transferred the photos to the laptop it took ages!! Seriously, this was quite shocking. 187 pics took a over an hour to download from the camera. My other Ultra 2 cards are far quicker...the decision to buy this card was based on the apparent speed of the recording and downloading, it is a big let down. However it is a good card for general use and will of course record pics in any format and store them safely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2015
great product, very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2009
Once again received the card within days excellent reliable service will definitely use again. Thank you
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2012
What I thought is good about this item is that it can hold a lot of pictures, although I haven't yet had the chance to fill it up completely. What I absolutely hate about this item is that there is a defect with it on the bottom of the card where there are the little holes to connect it with the camera as some of them have broke after the first time I have used this card and this has caused various problems with the card readers. I have used 3 different card readers to try and put the pictures on my computer and it wouldn't work at all. I was not impressed with this at all!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2016
Excellent product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2013
Fantastic value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
verry goooood
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2015
Perfectly OK
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2011
Ordered SanDisk Ultra CompactFlash 4GB Memory Card - 30MB/sec - Retail Pack and got it within a remarkably short time. Excellent service. Haven't stared using it yet as so many other commitments needed my time. Shall be using it very soon. However, if product works satisfactorily then this would deserve 5*.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.