Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sticky kids at Pre-School, 21 Sep 2008
By 
L. C. Dymock "Red Reader" (Oxfordshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Bend and Stretch! With the Sticky Kids (Audio CD)
I have used this cd with the children at my Pre-school aged 2 - 4, and they have really enjoyed it, even children who would not usually be interested in this activity were standing at the fringes of the group bopping along to funky monkey, I have high hopes they will soon be fully partaking. We will be buying more of the range. It takes the pressure of you to come up with the music and ideas but also gives range to expand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great fun for kids and adults, 11 Mar 2008
By 
Lindsay J. Burton (lincolnshire uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Bend and Stretch! With the Sticky Kids (Audio CD)
ive used this cd in a nursery setting and i think it is excellent as all the children in the groud aged 3 years really enjoyed copying the adults and doing the actions to be honest i think the adults enjoyed doing it aswell
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just great, 8 Feb 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bend and Stretch! With the Sticky Kids (Audio CD)
I bought this to use with my class for quick PE lessons or when they need to let off a bit of steam. It is brilliant for both things. The children love it and frequently ask me to play it. Great action songs and catchy music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun to do with the kids, 2 Mar 2009
By 
Fiona Pattinson (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Bend and Stretch! With the Sticky Kids (Audio CD)
I bought this for my 2 year olds birthday and she loves it. We have played it a lot and my daughter loves dancing and copying the actions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best CD ever! The Sticky Kids, 24 July 2009
By 
Jennifer Baillie (Stirling, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Bend and Stretch! With the Sticky Kids (Audio CD)
I am usually suspect of children's music, however this CD is value for money! A real crowd pleaser amongst the under 3's in my daughter's group. There are plenty of songs and they're easy to learn, keep kids physically active and are catchy! Highly recommended:-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bend and Stretch! With the Sticky Kids (Audio CD)
great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best price, great cd, well voiced/sung., 19 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bend and Stretch! With the Sticky Kids (Audio CD)
The best price around for this cd. Brilliant for getting kids moving and being imaginative and creative, great rhythms and songs. Great fun!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bend and Stretch! With the Sticky Kids (Audio CD)
Excellent fun, all our preschoolers love dancing and singing along to the tracks. Great way to exercise and have fun at the same time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great exercising fun for your child, perfect for before bedtime, 17 Feb 2014
By 
F. Byrne (Donegal, Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bend and Stretch! With the Sticky Kids (Audio CD)
I originally had the loan of this CD to see if my son would like it and he's had great fun bending, stretching, hopping, ... A good workout to help use up some of that remaining energy before bedtime - or for an activity on a rainy day. It also comes with a booklet with the words for the songs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for my job!, 16 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bend and Stretch! With the Sticky Kids (Audio CD)
I have used sticky kids CDs for years now, as a pre-school gymnastic coach they are fab for different movements and new ideas for songs involving movements, ideas and works great with different themes, I have brought all sticky kids cd but warm up, work out, bend and stretch, munch and crunch and wiggle and jiggle are by far the best!

It's been made even better now as they come in DVD style boxes with a booklet of all the words
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bend and Stretch! With the Sticky Kids
Bend and Stretch! With the Sticky Kids by The Sticky Kids (Audio CD - 2005)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews