Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent cd!!, 7 Nov 2013
By 
Millenium - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cher - Gold (NEW 2CD) (Audio CD)
Excellent cd!! Recommended. A really good selection of music. This is an amazing album - a 'must-have' collection of brilliant songs spanning the years of quality music
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cher's Hits, 8 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cher - Gold (NEW 2CD) (Audio CD)
Great compilation! Clear and exactly as described! The tracks review Cher's music over the decades and evoke memories of that era!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cher-gold album, 23 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cher - Gold (NEW 2CD) (Audio CD)
there were only a few tracks that I haven`t already got mostly the older ones, none the less it is a good album and I am pleased I bought it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 July 2014
This review is from: Cher - Gold (NEW 2CD) (Audio CD)
Excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good selection, 18 Aug 2013
By 
Jude Smith - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cher - Gold (NEW 2CD) (Audio CD)
Good selection of Cher tracks covering most of her career in show business. Very good value as well as there are 32 tracks on the cd.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars CHER THE PASSION, 3 Jan 2006
By A Customer
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cher - Gold (NEW 2CD) (Audio CD)
A Best of the Best of... 32 songs, on 2 cd's, spanning her long career. The first takes us from Sonny and Cher through Take me Home (Extended), i.e. 1979. The second through her "rock" and Gay Icon Diva of the 80's through today. A great purchase, and truly the definitive CHER record. All her best work is there (except for maybe Emilio Estefan's Mix of Dov'é l'amore, and the re-recorded Bang Bang). Enjoy, like I do, everyday!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One of the best albums released for cher, 16 Jun 2011
This review is from: Cher - Gold (NEW 2CD) (Audio CD)
When I got this album a while back I saw it had peter cetera and I mention this perticuarlly because oftern when a well known artist does a duet with him it is not offtern released on a greatest hits album. For any one intereasted in buying this album I would say get it!.Because this album features some forgotten hits and some that might never appear on her greatest hits album again,I diffently enjoyed it and hopefully you will too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 9 Sep 2014
By 
Suze "Susie" (England) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cher - Gold (NEW 2CD) (Audio CD)
Good compilation of classic Cher songs. Well worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cher - Gold (NEW 2CD) (Audio CD)
Mmmmm cher say no more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Cher - Gold (NEW 2CD)
Cher - Gold (NEW 2CD) by Sonny & Cher (Audio CD - 2005)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews