Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great DVD
My son loves this DVD and has played it over and over again. Well worth purchasing for little boys 2-4 years old who like trucks and tractors.
Published on 21 Oct 2008 by L. Nowodworska

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars A Faulty Disc, Perhaps
The stories and graphics are great for my grandchildren, but the playing and attempting navigation of the DVD has been an ongoing problem. Perhaps the disc is faulty. Can't grumble for the price paid.
Published 1 month ago by Gerald Tuck


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great DVD, 21 Oct 2008
By 
L. Nowodworska (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Little Red Tractor: Happy Birthday! [DVD] (DVD)
My son loves this DVD and has played it over and over again. Well worth purchasing for little boys 2-4 years old who like trucks and tractors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars A Faulty Disc, Perhaps, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Red Tractor: Happy Birthday! [DVD] (DVD)
The stories and graphics are great for my grandchildren, but the playing and attempting navigation of the DVD has been an ongoing problem. Perhaps the disc is faulty. Can't grumble for the price paid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy kid, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Red Tractor: Happy Birthday! [DVD] (DVD)
Good dvd child's happy I'm happy. Just a pity you have to go through the theme tune and start up for EVERY EPISODE but this is with most dvds not just this one. I would recommend this dvd but if like me the repetitiveness of the theme tune grates on your nerves then check out the baby tv dvds as they aren't like this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Tractor happy, 20 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Red Tractor: Happy Birthday! [DVD] (DVD)
I chose this for my tractor mad 2 year old grandson and he thoroughly enjoyed it , it can get a bit repetitive after ten consecutive viewings! But that ia pretty common.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Little red Tractor. Happy Birthday, 7 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Red Tractor: Happy Birthday! [DVD] (DVD)
My grandson loves it. Every time he comes
to stay that is the first thing he asks to be
put on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Little Red Tractor : Happy Birthday, 4 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Red Tractor: Happy Birthday! [DVD] (DVD)
Bought this at the same time as Enter the Dragon, well watched and then taken home for a little while
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 8 Dec 2011
By 
Claire (Tenbury Wells, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Red Tractor: Happy Birthday! [DVD] (DVD)
My little boy is tractor mad and he loves these. My daughter enjoys little red tractor too so everyones happy when watching this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ok if you like Little Red Tractor, but too many adverts, 18 Nov 2008
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Red Tractor: Happy Birthday! [DVD] (DVD)
If your child likes "Little Red Tractor" then this will go down well. BUT.. the really irritating thing about this dvd is that every time you start it you have to watch all the adverts for other children's dvds, and you also get the "Little Red Tractor" introductory song TWICE before you can get into the first episode. There is no way you can skip past it. With a children's dvd of short episodes, you often want to get it on, fast, for a ten minute watch while you get their tea ready, so having to mess about for five minutes while it gets started and you are eventually allowed to select an episode is a big nuisance. I won't buy another in this series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars did not get this dvd, 10 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Red Tractor: Happy Birthday! [DVD] (DVD)
did not get this dvd,so not very happy at the moment,it was for a birthday present for my little boy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Little Red Tractor: Happy Birthday! [DVD]
Little Red Tractor: Happy Birthday! [DVD] by Little Red Tractor (DVD - 2008)
5.10
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews