Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good replacement conference phone
Replaced a Pansonic KX-TS730EX. Much easier to use than the Panasonic with a more logical layout.
Very easy to set up.
Published 14 months ago by Robbie

versus
0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DO NOT BUY THIS ITEM WITH ACCESSORIES
I purchased this conference phone with the accessories as listed, and they are not compatible, so i now have to send it back! Not very clear advertising at all.
Published on 14 Nov 2011 by KH


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Value, 22 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Polycom Soundstation 2 Conference Phone (Accessory)
These conference phones are good value when bought as used. I have had 3 now all working fine in the office.
Make sure you get the ones with digital display and external sound jack then good for Skype usage. I got one send which was the older version much lesser value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good sound quality, 16 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Polycom Soundstation 2 Conference Phone (Accessory)
We purchased this product to replace a desk phone in our boardroom, which had very poor quality pick-up beyond a few feet, and the speakerphone sound was often distorted. The Polycom Soundstation 2 has provided a much better solution and was very simple to install.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good replacement conference phone, 19 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Polycom Soundstation 2 Conference Phone (Accessory)
Replaced a Pansonic KX-TS730EX. Much easier to use than the Panasonic with a more logical layout.
Very easy to set up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Polycom Soundstation 2 Conference Phone, 18 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Polycom Soundstation 2 Conference Phone (Accessory)
Good and reliable conference phone, excellent microphones and speaker. Easy to use and setup where required. I would recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Polycom Conference Phone, 10 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Polycom Soundstation 2 Conference Phone (Accessory)
Purchased one for my employers in Feb this year, they are so impressed have just purchased another!! I would recommend this phone to anyone looking for a conference phone at a reasonable price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very good system, 13 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Polycom Soundstation 2 Conference Phone (Accessory)
This Polycom hands free phone works a treat in our boardroom. Its very clear and does exactly as it says on the tin. The only problem we had was trying to set the display to English.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Received with thanks, not yet used, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Polycom Soundstation 2 Conference Phone (Accessory)
Received with thanks, not yet used. I am certain that it will be fine once we use it, probably next week.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Met my expectations, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Polycom Soundstation 2 Conference Phone (Accessory)
Xmas came early when I ordered this splendid device. Well done for selling it at a reasonable price. Will certainly return to buy other products
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Prompt replacement for faulty device, 17 Jun 2013
By 
Mr. William Scott "Bill Scott" (Tring UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Polycom Soundstation 2 Conference Phone (Accessory)
The first phone sent had a faulty power supply which smelled bad and then failed after about 5 minutes. I sent it back and a replacement was dispatched the same day. I had to pay for return postage, but otherwise can't complain. The new phone works very well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect tele-com tool for small office, 12 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Polycom Soundstation 2 Conference Phone (Accessory)
Perfect tool for telephone conference in small office.
Clear voice makes no flustration on having conference through phone line.
Good cost effective tool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Polycom Soundstation 2 Conference Phone
276.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews