Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars23
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 November 2013
Great quality little item. Good value for money and offers something a bit different from phone apps to keep the kids occupied when they are bored... at relatives, doctors waiting rooms etc. A bit like veggies hidden the soup. This is education hidden in a game :-)
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2013
bought as a much needed resource to help with timetables . It a greatway to consolidate times tables but have fun at same time.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
I purchased these dices to enhance my child learning of time tables. It works really well when you turn learning into a game and we have some healthily competition going on. Try it, you will notice the difference in days
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
great puzzle, fun and my kids keep coming back for more. They just love testing themselves.Great for taking on the road trips for the final destination (not the car journey...!).
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2013
This is a great stocking filler or party bag filler. Worth sharing. If it helps with school work then so much the better.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2013
Bought this for my 10yr old son & we took it on holiday to play in restaurants while waiting for our meals. A great idea!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2016
One step better than the Math Dice Junior game. Gave this to our eldest grandson, who is already very good at maths. There are so many variations of ways to play this - not only plus, minus, multiply and divide, but squares, cubes, powers of, etc. etc. Brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2014
another good educational toy
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
The nice way of learning maths. All parents and schools should have it to help children with their maths. It is fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
Bought for a maths-mad child. However it's a bit tricky. . . You multiply the first two numbers (which are big ones), e.g. 25 times 3 = 75. Then you throw 3 'normal' dice and have to make the target from the three small numbers. If you throw 1, 2 and 3 for example it's game over. Not sure I get the point ! I thought this would be a 'numbers bananagrams' but it isn't as addictive. . . Will update review if we really start to enjoy.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)