Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars The Film's Title Is Very Apt
This is a good movie. It tries to tell a story about these young people and does well. It leaves you kind of attached to the main characters and wondering what happens to them after the movie ends. Or at lease it did for me. It's not a blockbuster, but worth watching if it interests you. In fact the main character is a little dangerous, pushing the boundaries of consent...
Published 5 months ago by Lexi Halls

versus
2 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed
I bought this DVD for a present but it won't work over here didn't realise that it wouldn't work because I purchased it and it came from America, really disappointed should be highlighted for customers to realise, if you send me another one I would be great flu, thank you bev collins
Published 14 months ago by Beverley Collins


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars The Film's Title Is Very Apt, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a good movie. It tries to tell a story about these young people and does well. It leaves you kind of attached to the main characters and wondering what happens to them after the movie ends. Or at lease it did for me. It's not a blockbuster, but worth watching if it interests you. In fact the main character is a little dangerous, pushing the boundaries of consent somewhat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Funny, 25 Mar 2013
By 
IMAX 70MM (NORTH OF ENGLAND UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good teen comedy movie, with the cute Doug Mckeon, who was super in "On Golden pond" 4 out of 5 stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this Film, 12 Dec 2014
By 
Matthew Lane (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is one of my favourite films that I cannot recommend enough.

Great Soundtrack, Excellent Acting, Brilliant story line.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars dvd, 12 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mischief [DVD] [Region 1] [US Import] [NTSC] (DVD)
A teen movie in a class of its own. Good story line including a cameraman that should have won an Oscar. Kelly Preston was right up there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 27 Sep 2014
By 
Michael Duerden (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
OK
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 8 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this DVD for a present but it won't work over here didn't realise that it wouldn't work because I purchased it and it came from America, really disappointed should be highlighted for customers to realise, if you send me another one I would be great flu, thank you bev collins
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mischief [DVD] [Region 1] [US Import] [NTSC]
£39.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews