Customer Reviews


57 Reviews
5 star:
 (38)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Solid
Our little boy loves this (2 years)

Nice to buy something that seems indestructible and impervious to British weather. Can withstand the occasional tipsy adult even.
Published 16 months ago by Nick

versus
8 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good climbing frame
This was bought for my then 2year old's birthday last year, and after a year it has weathered the winter well and the colours have not faded. However our 3year old has very little interest in it now as the slide isn't big/steep enough for him anymore. His 18month old niece loves it and gets great use out of it. We are now investing in a much larger slide for our 3year...
Published on 4 April 2012 by Raisin Bean


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Solid, 4 Jun 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Little Tikes Hide & Slide Climber (Toy)
Our little boy loves this (2 years)

Nice to buy something that seems indestructible and impervious to British weather. Can withstand the occasional tipsy adult even.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my 18 month old daughter loves this!, 8 May 2009
By 
Zoe Mackenzie (Glasgow, Scotland UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Little Tikes Hide & Slide Climber (Toy)
I bought this for my daughter who is 18 months old. She loves it so much sometimes it is getting dark before she comes in from the garden. She loves to climb on it, hide under it and obviously slide down it at top speed. It seems to be durable enough against the rain so far and as it is very thick plastic there is no worry about any parts rusting. A great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, 11 July 2013
By 
B. Statom-Barnett (Manchester, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Hide & Slide Climber (Toy)
This product is great for little ones, and easy to put up with very little help. I would recommend it to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 21 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Hide & Slide Climber (Toy)
Ideal for my 18mth grandson, quick and easy to put together, light and easy to move around the garden for mowing the lawn.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Big Boy Shute, 12 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Hide & Slide Climber (Toy)
Excellent value for money, went together very easily , our boy is 3 and he loves sliding and climbing on it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely slide, my little boy has lots of fun, 23 May 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Little Tikes Hide & Slide Climber (Toy)
Easy to fit together. Looks great. Nice & colourful. Will last a few years & my sons only 1. Very sturdy climbing frame. Overall very happy with my purchase, fast delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Babys love this, 17 May 2013
By 
R. C. Sutton (Uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Hide & Slide Climber (Toy)
I bought this for my 16 month granddaughter never off it this has become her best toy well constructed very easy to put together.

Great piece of kit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great slide, 13 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Hide & Slide Climber (Toy)
arrived promptly. Son-In-law erected it quite easily and our two year old grandchild loves it. sits inthe garden and just needs wiping down after it rains. hopefully will last for several years as it is sturdy and well made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Fun, 4 Sep 2009
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Little Tikes Hide & Slide Climber (Toy)
I bought this Hide and Slide for my two year old son, we had been looking at lots of different slides but I am so pleased that we bought this one because the platform steps are so wide therefore easier and safer for younger toddlers to climb up, my sons confidence has really increased now that he can comfortably climb up and slide down by himself. Perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Busy expectant Mum, 3 Feb 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Little Tikes Hide & Slide Climber (Toy)
A relatively compact slide and durable present. My two year old son was delighted with it and has already had hours of fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Little Tikes Hide & Slide Climber
£129.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews