Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars30
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: DVDChange
Price:£2.88+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 May 2013
Aside from entertainment, both of the comedic and magical variety, Derren's shows are also a study in human behaviour and psychology. Amazing what he can seemingly convince people to do and accept.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
well well well what can I say .... you just cant go wrong with a bit of Mr Brown, great value for money not only for adults but for the kids .. they sit there glued to the tv... brilliant!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2015
First of all the dvd kept freezing so it made me miss some of it therefore i was dissapointed. If u want a dvd that doesnt freeze buy it from somewhere else. ;/
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2013
Vintage Derren Brown If your a fan you will not be dissapointed with this DVD
Makes a great gift as most people would find it really interesting I think
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
You should not make people type twenty or more words most people will not bother and then you wont get as many reviews.

Everything was great thanks.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2013
It is a brilliant show, the DVD wasn't up to selling. It jumped and didn't work effectively. Derren doesn't fail to impress, and that's the main thing.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2015
I may not have liked this sort of thing before watching, but if I didn't - this show is pure proof that his hypnotic powers really do work
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2012
Great for all Derren Brown fans - I'd recommend it too all lover's of Derren or even just those interested in how the mind works :)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2015
A+ excellent - fast service, item as described, would buy again
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
Very happy with the item and the supplier
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.