Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Postman Pat, 14 Jan 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Postman Pat: Postman Pat And The Pirate Treasure [DVD] (DVD)
My pirate-mad grandson loves this DVD so the fact that I cringe at the 'American' accent of Pats cousin is completely immaterial. Postman Pat is being recycled to the second generation (third if you count me having to watch the videos the first time round with my kids) and is still popular and timeless. My grandson loves all the incarnations of Pat from the originals up to Special Delivery Service.
There are two other episodes on this DVD so excellent value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A Birthday present, 19 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Postman Pat: Postman Pat And The Pirate Treasure [DVD] (DVD)
this selection of stories was brought for my daughters Third birthday and she enjoyed watching it for many years
agood value present
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars another great dvd, 10 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Postman Pat: Postman Pat And The Pirate Treasure [DVD] (DVD)
i have bought a few dvds off amazon now,always such a good buy,my son is always very happy with them.thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Postman Pat and the Pirate treasure, 23 July 2010
By 
J. E. Northover (banbury oxfordshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Postman Pat: Postman Pat And The Pirate Treasure [DVD] (DVD)
I was very pleased with my purchase of the postman pat and the pirates treasure dvd I have a Great Niece (aged 4) who is a great fan of postman pat and his adventures, great value for the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Postman Pat, 2 Nov 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Postman Pat: Postman Pat And The Pirate Treasure [DVD] (DVD)
My little boy loves Postman Pat, this dvd was great value and he really enjoys it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good, 20 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Postman Pat: Postman Pat And The Pirate Treasure [DVD] (DVD)
who likes pat must have at least one dvd and why not to have this one; keeps my son entertained and he likes it so I am happy too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FANTASTIC, 28 Feb 2011
By 
Mrs. J. Perry "Shropshire" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Postman Pat: Postman Pat And The Pirate Treasure [DVD] (DVD)
My grandson watches this twice a week,every week,he is 18 months old & he loves it.Sits glued to the tv until it finishes,then we watch it again ! i know it off by heart now,but its great.I am so glad i bought it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 27 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Postman Pat: Postman Pat And The Pirate Treasure [DVD] (DVD)
Good value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Postman Pat: Postman Pat And The Pirate Treasure [DVD]
£4.82
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews