Customer Reviews


199 Reviews
5 star:
 (82)
4 star:
 (58)
3 star:
 (23)
2 star:
 (21)
1 star:
 (15)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


46 of 47 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars funtastic
This is a super toy with flashing lights, ring tones, engaged tones, dialing tones, different voices saying hello just like an actual phone. It is educational with numbers shapes and colours, asking the child to press certain keys. My 8 month old has road tested it and thinks it is wonderful.
Published on 9 Feb. 2006

versus
29 of 31 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ok but very quiet
This is quite a nice little toy - possibly better for babies who are old enough to be learning numbers etc - my 7 month old just likes chewing on it for now and bashing the buttons, but he seems less interested by it than other similar toys (and much less interested in it than in real phones unfortnately!) I think it'll grow on him as he gets older, but the reason for my...
Published on 11 July 2010 by Elle


‹ Previous | 118 19 20 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not satisfied, 11 July 2011
This review is from: VTech Tiny Touch Phone (Baby Product)
Bought this item for my 11months old baby hoping it will take his eyes off my own phone but alas it did not!!!!!!
Instead he wouldnt want to use it. The toy is not loud at all there is no place to control the volume I wish I had known this earlier I wouldnt have bothered buying it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 23 Oct. 2014
By 
R. Goad (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Tiny Touch Phone (Baby Product)
Already a favourite!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 22 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars V-Tech phone, 23 May 2012
This review is from: VTech Tiny Touch Phone (Baby Product)
Im not too sure about this. Ive had mine for over a month now and it hasnt rang once. I might get an Iphone next time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Breaks too quickly, 2 Oct. 2010
By 
Lynsey B (Liverpool, UK) - See all my reviews
This review is from: VTech Tiny Touch Phone (Baby Product)
This phone is great to start with and your child will love the bright colours and sounds but it breaks far too easily. Within about 3 or 4 months of owning this product the ability to switch between the different modes of learning broke and stuck on the same one for eternity. We tried to fix it but it just breaks every time and gets stuck. When I spoke to a friend she said that her daughter's phone had done exactly the same thing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars You won't hear it, 9 Mar. 2012
By 
G. Stoytcheva "Gerry" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Tiny Touch Phone (Baby Product)
The volume of this phone is sooooo low you won't hear it even when it is next to your ear, which kind of defeats the purpose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best toy phone ever, 8 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Tiny Touch Phone (Baby Product)
without a doubt, this is the best toy phone, and it is durable. It lights up, it has sounds, it is a favourite year after year, despite how many other toy phones, some often looking more like a real phone, we get along the way. I have given this toy as a gift for newborns-1 year olds so many times, and it is always much loved. Ours is going on 6 years old, played with by three children, and it STILL gets played with!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars NOT LOUD ENOUGH, 6 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Tiny Touch Phone (Baby Product)
I BOUGHT THIS AND MY BABY LOVES IT ALTHOUGH SHE TRIES TO EAT IT MORE THAN PLAY WITH IT!!! THE REAL DOWNSIDE IS THAT YOU CAN HARDLY HEAR THE MUSIC. NEARLY ALL VTECH TOYS HAS A BUTTON FOR TO PUT THE VOLUME HIGHER OR LOWER BUT I CANT FIND ANY ON THIS. ALTHOUGH I DID ACTULLY SEE THIS ITEM IN BOOTS AND IT WAS A VERY LOT LOUDER SO MAYBE THERE IS A WAY OF TURNING IT UP THAT I HAVE TO FIGURE OUT!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cant hear it, 19 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Tiny Touch Phone (Baby Product)
Bought this for my Grandson, looked great when arrived and tested it when first arrived, But warning when you take it out the box the sound reduces to a so called regulation level you can no longer hear what it says therefore the learning side to this toy is useless as you cant hear the voice telling you the numbers and colours etc!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars VTech Tiny Touch Phone, 13 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Tiny Touch Phone (Baby Product)
My grandson loves this toy very much.
However, perhaps you should modify one particular response.
NOW IT'S TIME TO RING DADDY
There are so many children who could become VERY UNHAPPY as they maybe NO DADDY around.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Tiny Touch Phone (Baby Product)
Good toy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 118 19 20 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

VTech Tiny Touch Phone
£13.25
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews