Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars This DVD was a smash hit with my children.
This DVD was a smash hit with my children. This computer-animated version of Noddy is bright and cheerful. The selection of stories contains some slightly more surreal ones which helps keep the adults from screaming as the children watch it yet again. For example a stange cloud washes all the colours out of Toytown leaving only Tessie Bear (who was away from town at the...
Published on 20 May 2005 by Chris Baker

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars IF YOURE A NODDY FAN THEN YOU'LL LOVE THIS!!
If you love Noddy (which I dont) you will love this. It has a few episodes however I cant tell you how many as my rocket mad 2 year old only puts it on for the 10 minute rocketship episode then turns dvd player off again!!
Published 16 months ago by Kirst J Turner


Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars This DVD was a smash hit with my children., 20 May 2005
By 
Chris Baker "Chris B" (Witney, Oxon United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Noddy: Noddy Builds A Rocket Ship [DVD] (DVD)
This DVD was a smash hit with my children. This computer-animated version of Noddy is bright and cheerful. The selection of stories contains some slightly more surreal ones which helps keep the adults from screaming as the children watch it yet again. For example a stange cloud washes all the colours out of Toytown leaving only Tessie Bear (who was away from town at the time) in colour - 1950 science fiction influence here perhaps?
Price is quite a bit more than many discs for this age group, which makes me withold the final star.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Arrived really quickly, 14 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Noddy: Noddy Builds A Rocket Ship [DVD] (DVD)
this was one of 3 noddy dvds i bought for my boy all from zoverstocks. Very quick delivery and lovely quality and cheap ( thats the bit i like) keeping him entertained for hours thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great dvd, 7 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Noddy: Noddy Builds A Rocket Ship [DVD] (DVD)
my two year old loves watching this dvd its one of his favourites. Glad I bought it for him as a birthday present
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Noddy video, 7 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Noddy: Noddy Builds A Rocket Ship [DVD] (DVD)
This is the second I have purchased on this one the episodes are not as we'll balanced as the first one my 21/2 year old grandson watches the Noddy Animal Magic but is not very keen on this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars IF YOURE A NODDY FAN THEN YOU'LL LOVE THIS!!, 13 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Noddy: Noddy Builds A Rocket Ship [DVD] (DVD)
If you love Noddy (which I dont) you will love this. It has a few episodes however I cant tell you how many as my rocket mad 2 year old only puts it on for the 10 minute rocketship episode then turns dvd player off again!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 30 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Noddy: Noddy Builds A Rocket Ship [DVD] (DVD)
Great buy! Great value!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Seriously disturbing, 6 Jan 2011
By 
Masalamamma (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Noddy: Noddy Builds A Rocket Ship [DVD] (DVD)
We got this as a present for our 21-month-old and since she started watching it she's been up in the middle of the night wailing with fear. There are some really unsuitably scary bits for a child her age, such as a zoom in on two very ugly, frightening goblins in the episode titled "naughty box" and a weird monkey that screeches. We have hidden this DvD and it won't re-emerge for a while. Buy with caution!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 26 Nov 2010
By 
Mrs. S. Morris (Welshpool, Powys United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Noddy: Noddy Builds A Rocket Ship [DVD] (DVD)
I have got it for my grandson so it hasnt been played yet but I am pleased with the price and the time it took to be delivered.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Noddy: Noddy Builds A Rocket Ship [DVD]
7.07
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews