Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another excellent Barbie story
Like the rest of the Barbie series this is brilliant, with excellent animation and storytelling. Its totally original (no basis on actual fairy tales or existing fiction) and I eagerly look forward to the next one in the series.

This story has the moral that anyone can make difference no matter how different you are; the good are rewarded and the bad are...
Published on 12 July 2005 by Ms Amy E. Robinson

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
It's good my daughter likes it
Published 2 months ago by sarah mcnally


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another excellent Barbie story, 12 July 2005
This review is from: Barbie: Fairytopia [DVD] (DVD)
Like the rest of the Barbie series this is brilliant, with excellent animation and storytelling. Its totally original (no basis on actual fairy tales or existing fiction) and I eagerly look forward to the next one in the series.

This story has the moral that anyone can make difference no matter how different you are; the good are rewarded and the bad are punished.

I didn't like the puffball- he's annoying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I loved this book, 22 Mar 2005
This review is from: Barbie: Fairytopia [DVD] (DVD)
This is the best barbie film ever.They used excellent names for fairies and the enchantress was a bit funny i supose.Can't wait till the book comes out.After this there is a new film called Barbie and the magic of Pegasus.Get that one if you love horses.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely storey, 18 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie: Fairytopia [DVD] (DVD)
Seen this DVD about 20 times now as my little girl loves it. As with all Barbie DVDs its lovely with a good storey line:-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 29 Aug 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie: Fairytopia [DVD] (DVD)
Was bought for kids to watch as they love animated Barbie films.
Was really good to watch with family and to have to watch whenever we choose is good to.
Have recommended to friends and family
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A little girl's dream, 12 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie: Fairytopia [DVD] (DVD)
My daughter loves the Barbie films. She will watch them over and over (and over!) again! She's often found to be singing songs from them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My 7 year old daughter loves it, 3 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie: Fairytopia [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this for my seven year old daughter, she loves the barbie dvds, I don't mind watching it myself!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars gift, 28 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie: Fairytopia [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this as a gift for my granddaughter because she likes the barbie dvds.This was one she had not got already.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Barbie, 22 Sep 2012
This review is from: Barbie: Fairytopia [DVD] (DVD)
Excellent price, bought quite a few Barbie DVD's as my Grandchildren are all Barbie at the moment and I must say I totally enjoy Barbie also.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fairytopia, 25 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie: Fairytopia [DVD] (DVD)
This product was bought for my 5 year old grandaughter and was delivered within 2 days. It is of a very high standard, and she has had hours of enjoyment from this and other barbie dvds, as has her grandmother.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fairytopia, 18 Feb 2012
This review is from: Barbie: Fairytopia [DVD] (DVD)
Although it's one of the earlier Barbie films, my six-year old daughter was really enchanted by it. And the witch frightened her just enough to make her want to sit on my lap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Barbie: Fairytopia [DVD]
Barbie: Fairytopia [DVD] by William Lau (DVD - 2005)
£5.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews