Customer Reviews


1,285 Reviews
5 star:
 (670)
4 star:
 (203)
3 star:
 (134)
2 star:
 (82)
1 star:
 (196)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


126 of 129 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gets the job done
There isn't a lot you say about a stereo lead like this. Is it 1.2m long? Yes. Is there a stereo jack plug on each end? Yes. Does it work? Yes. Now I'm not an audiophile and I was using this to turn some old tapes into mp3's, a job it helped accomplished with ease and the audio was of decent quality, and there's not much more to say.

I will say, that it...
Published on 29 Mar 2009 by DarkenedRoom

versus
15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good
Simple product, i use this to connect my iphone to my car. Works great and for the money who can complain?
Published 20 months ago by Lisa Cain


‹ Previous | 1 2129 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

126 of 129 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gets the job done, 29 Mar 2009
By 
This review is from: 3.5mm Stereo Jack Plug to 3.5mm Stereo Jack Plug 1.2M (discontinued by manufacturer) (Accessory)
There isn't a lot you say about a stereo lead like this. Is it 1.2m long? Yes. Is there a stereo jack plug on each end? Yes. Does it work? Yes. Now I'm not an audiophile and I was using this to turn some old tapes into mp3's, a job it helped accomplished with ease and the audio was of decent quality, and there's not much more to say.

I will say, that it came in an appropriate amount of packaging that was posted through my letterbox, so that was a plus, rather than a huge box full of air.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


51 of 52 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and it works fine!, 16 Jan 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3.5mm Stereo Jack Plug to 3.5mm Stereo Jack Plug 1.2M (discontinued by manufacturer) (Accessory)
I have a netbook and wanted to plug it into the telly. It only has a VGA port and not HDMI so audio was an issue. I ordered this cable. Not very expensive at all. Within a couple of days it arrived. Plugged it into the speaker port and into the telly and now I have audio. I am happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good, 2 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3.5mm Stereo Jack Plug to 3.5mm Stereo Jack Plug 1.2M (discontinued by manufacturer) (Accessory)
Simple product, i use this to connect my iphone to my car. Works great and for the money who can complain?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 7 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3.5mm Stereo Jack Plug to 3.5mm Stereo Jack Plug 1.2M (discontinued by manufacturer) (Accessory)
Does the job. It is a 3.5mm cable and is plenty long enough for me to use in the car connects the MP3 to the radio, no dc's in the car now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 3.5 cable, 12 Aug 2011
This review is from: 3.5mm Stereo Jack Plug to 3.5mm Stereo Jack Plug 1.2M (discontinued by manufacturer) (Accessory)
I have been struggling for a long time with the cable i was using, to the point that i got so sick of it i decided to get a new 1.. why when here was a low price product that works brilliant.. i wont make that mistake again.. because now i know were to come
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars great delivery, 16 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3.5mm Stereo Jack Plug to 3.5mm Stereo Jack Plug 1.2M (discontinued by manufacturer) (Accessory)
i liked these, was fast delivery though there was a slight fault with mine, doesn't play quite as good as it should, slight faulty wire but normally id have no quibbles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what I wanted, 31 July 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3.5mm Stereo Jack Plug to 3.5mm Stereo Jack Plug 1.2M (discontinued by manufacturer) (Accessory)
The item is exactly what I wanted and was completely in line with the sellers advertisement/description.
Very useful to connect any phone/mp3,... to a sound system/tv or any other device with a sound input jack.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Sodial are Hong Kong based two+ weeks for delivery, 10 Oct 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3.5mm Stereo Jack Plug to 3.5mm Stereo Jack Plug 1.2M (discontinued by manufacturer) (Accessory)
Sodial are Hong Kong based two+ weeks for delivery, they hide this from purchasers, be warned.

Caught me out recently and took ages to reply to email, until I disputed it through Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars stereo jack plug, 19 July 2010
This review is from: 3.5mm Stereo Jack Plug to 3.5mm Stereo Jack Plug 1.2M (discontinued by manufacturer) (Accessory)
What a fantastic bargin. I have a BMW and wanted to connect my mp3 so I could listen through the radio. It was delivered in a couple of days free postage and well packed. I would have payed alot more from BMW.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars purchased from Cheap365, 22 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3.5mm Stereo Jack Plug to 3.5mm Stereo Jack Plug 1.2M (discontinued by manufacturer) (Accessory)
It doesn't work, all you get is that irritating static when you plug it in (other leads do work). As they say 'You pays your money, you takes your choice' and if I were you, I'd pay someone else!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2129 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews