Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

  • Sky
  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars40
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CDChange
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 November 2013
I had all Sky's other albums on vinyl, but not this one. Completing the collection was good, should have done it earlier and playing brought back memories of concerts we went too!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2012
I bought this as a record years ago and was feeling nostalgic so I bought it again on cd. I really love it but it's not as good as Sky 2. Still it brings back a lot of memories.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2012
This is my 3rd purchase of this CD, previously in vynil and cassette.
Highly skilled musicians playing a very good selection of tunes.
Full 5 star quality.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2013
Fantastic musicians, fantastic music. First heard these years ago, forgot just how good SKY actually are, really good in the car
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2013
it was i remember from many years ago on vinyl. There are some catchy and unusual tracks well played by excellent musicians
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2011
Superb Album. Get it, sit back relax and enjoy, this is an absolute gem of an cd. English/Classical/Prog Rock. Brilliant
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2013
A brilliant cd after loosing my first copy a few years ago I found it on your site and was able to re purchase
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
brought as a present but we have both enjoyed it,good value for the money.it came on time so would buy again
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2012
This replaces a previously damaged item - and is everything the original was - great! Will I buy more? Yes!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2012
Just as good as i remember sounds exactly like they did when I saw them in concert great music to relax to
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.