Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic
My 4 yr old loved this dvd. Must have watched it 12 times when she had the flu. Highly entertaining and teaches some values.
Published on 6 Feb 2012 by mum

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars little girls will love this
These story's are okay not the and a little short, but the little girls love them.
1 more story would have been nice for the price paid.
The price seems a little high for the quality.
Published 14 months ago by Brenda


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 6 Feb 2012
This review is from: Jasmine's Enchanted Tale - Journey Of A Princess [DVD] (DVD)
My 4 yr old loved this dvd. Must have watched it 12 times when she had the flu. Highly entertaining and teaches some values.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great bargain, 18 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jasmine's Enchanted Tale - Journey Of A Princess [DVD] (DVD)
Another great DVD to add to grand childrens collection for when they stay at Nanny and Grandads house. I even watched this one and we had lots of fun pretending to be princesses afterwards.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 16 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jasmine's Enchanted Tale - Journey Of A Princess [DVD] (DVD)
What can you say about Disney films.Another masterpiece.Lovely to watch ,really enjoyable,good price on Amazon,everyone can really enjoy. Highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars little girls will love this, 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jasmine's Enchanted Tale - Journey Of A Princess [DVD] (DVD)
These story's are okay not the and a little short, but the little girls love them.
1 more story would have been nice for the price paid.
The price seems a little high for the quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Favourite DVD, 14 Jun 2013
By 
Mrs. J. Williams (Wales UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jasmine's Enchanted Tale - Journey Of A Princess [DVD] (DVD)
Bought this for my 3 year old granddaughter who absolutely loves it. I had been given a copy of it previously from my niece who had outgrown it, but unfortunately I think she had watched it so much It would only play the first story. I thought it might be a bit old for a 3 year old and there is a story where Jasmine is turned into a rat which I thought might frighten her, but she watches it over and over - it keeps her quiet for ages!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars received, 13 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jasmine's Enchanted Tale - Journey Of A Princess [DVD] (DVD)
received the product quickly by post and are very happy with it and would like to send my thanks for it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Jasmine's Enchanted Tales, 13 Oct 2012
By 
Patrick G "PJG" (Ardrosson, Ayrshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jasmine's Enchanted Tale - Journey Of A Princess [DVD] (DVD)
Three more exciting Aladdin adventures This DVD is packed with breathtaking animation
beautiful music and nonstop excitement It is a dream come true for Disney fans of all ages
Journey with Jasmine Aladdin and the Genie to a dazzling world of fun and pure enchantment
Great stuff
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 14 Nov 2009
This review is from: Jasmine's Enchanted Tale - Journey Of A Princess [DVD] (DVD)
This arrived very promptly and is perfect. We have both (me and 3 year old) loved watching it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not Great, 13 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jasmine's Enchanted Tale - Journey Of A Princess [DVD] (DVD)
Watched it with my two year old daughter and then put it straight in a chartity bag. Not teaching her the sort of values I want her to have. Slave girls etc...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Jasmine's Enchanted Tale - Journey Of A Princess [DVD]
Jasmine's Enchanted Tale - Journey Of A Princess [DVD] by Jasmine's Enchanted Tales (DVD - 2005)
£4.20
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews