Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars kids love it!!!, 12 Mar 2010
By 
T. Marr (scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Chip 'n' Dale - Vol. 1 [DVD] (DVD)
My two girls (2 and 5) love the disney cartoons and this dvd has been a massive hit, its got 5 cartoons (i think) and they feature donald and pluto as well, so you've got the popular characters but theres not a huge amount of dialogue to confuse younger kids.
Its become a fast favourite and its a good length, because its not too long they dont get bored but its long enough that the grown ups get a break! I would recommend it for any disney cartoon fans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value and good fun!, 26 Oct 2010
This review is from: Chip 'n' Dale - Vol. 1 [DVD] (DVD)
My 3 year old boy is Chip and Dale bonkers and putting this on always guarantees a quiet 45 minutes (apart from the laughter and repetition of one liners!). Good value and good old fashioned slapstick animated comedy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Chip 'n' Dale cartoons, 29 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chip 'n' Dale - Vol. 1 [DVD] (DVD)
Old-style Disney cartoons. Bought for grand-daughter who has had hours of fun watching and laughing. Also appreciated is how these cartoons cater for adults too, with sophisticated dialogue and smart asides. Incomparably brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My daughter LOVES this!!, 8 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chip 'n' Dale - Vol. 1 [DVD] (DVD)
Bought 3 Disney DVDs from Amazon, all timeless classics. Keeps my little girl entertained for hours (and brings back plenty of happy childhood memories for me also, so I won't pretend that she's the only one watching them!) lol.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars chip and dale, 26 May 2013
By 
J. Lee (Essex, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chip 'n' Dale - Vol. 1 [DVD] (DVD)
I obtained this for my son he plays it over and over so wore it out, so glad I could get it on region 2.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars so funny, 12 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chip 'n' Dale - Vol. 1 [DVD] (DVD)
i have loved these little charicters for decades and are very funny indeed especially when they take the mickey out of each other! superfast delivery, excellent item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars my daughter loves it, 9 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chip 'n' Dale - Vol. 1 [DVD] (DVD)
a blast from the past, which keeps my daughters entertained for as long or as little as i want them to be..... the shorts episodes make it easy to have them 5 minutes in front of the TV before bedtime or have them spend a rainy afternoon in doors with the full dvd.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars exellent!!!!, 25 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chip 'n' Dale - Vol. 1 [DVD] (DVD)
thanks,this dvd is exellent for my 2 years old daughter.she loves it and i like it too much:)very good quality.i am recommend it for everybody.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars chip "n" dale dvd, 25 Sep 2011
By 
Ms. T. Roberts (Liverpool UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Chip 'n' Dale - Vol. 1 [DVD] (DVD)
I knew what to expect with this DVD having watched them on holiday which is precisely why I wanted to buy the DVd upon my return. Really funny cartoons - especially with Donald Duck. Myself and my son never tire of watching them. Great value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Children love it, 27 Jun 2011
By 
J. Williamson "Cookie maker" (Glasgow, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chip 'n' Dale - Vol. 1 [DVD] (DVD)
Our nine year old girl/boy twins and four year old daughter love Chip & Dale and this DVD doesn't disappoint. Old style cartoons with I suppose Tom & Jerry'ish behaviour along with Donald Duck. You don't get to see things like this these days on TV so well worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Chip 'n' Dale - Vol. 1 [DVD]
Chip 'n' Dale - Vol. 1 [DVD] by Chip N Dale (DVD - 2005)
£3.70
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews