Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Kids love it, 9 Dec. 2009
By 
K. Walsh - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slappy And The Stinkers [DVD] (DVD)
We have seven children who have all loved this film and the younger ones currently watch it every day since we bought it around 3 weeks ago. We had previously bought it around 7 or 8 years ago and the older children loved watching it (it was then known as Slappy the Seal), if you have children aged 10 or under I would definitely recommend the film.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very funny kids film, 22 Mar. 2012
By 
mummy spoon (South Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slappy And The Stinkers [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this for the kids to watch over half term and it went down so well they watched it twice in a row.
I quite liked it too, it was very funny and reminded me of lots of the family films I grew up watching in the nineties.
For around £3-£4 it's a bargain and I'm sure all kids would enjoy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars slapstick slappy, 4 Nov. 2013
This review is from: Slappy And The Stinkers [DVD] (DVD)
Had never heard of this film and my wife picked it up for kids just because it had a sea lion on it-they all loved it!
They watched it repeatedly and kept asking me to watch it-i'm 34 and i have to admit i laughed out loud too.
Really fun movie-really cheap price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 22 Oct. 2013
This review is from: Slappy And The Stinkers [DVD] (DVD)
brought for my two kiddies and they love it as do i we have sat and watched it alot. it is so funny worth buying and watching.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars funny, 28 May 2014
it was because it had funny people and it's name was funny.This is good for beetween 6 and 10. Adults as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... a gift but the word back was that they enjoyed, 19 Nov. 2014
By 
Janet (Colchester) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slappy And The Stinkers [DVD] (DVD)
Can't comment on this as haven't watched it myself bought it as a gift but the word back was that they enjoyed it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars son very happy. Lots of laughs, 20 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slappy And The Stinkers [DVD] (DVD)
Arrived really quickly, son very happy. Lots of laughs!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift for grandsons, 1 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slappy And The Stinkers [DVD] (DVD)
Bought this for grandsons and they loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slappy And The Stinkers [DVD] (DVD)
very good and came quickly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 25 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slappy And The Stinkers [DVD] (DVD)
Great film would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Slappy And The Stinkers [DVD]
Slappy And The Stinkers [DVD] by Barnet Kellman (DVD - 2005)
£4.35
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews