Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It works
Not a lot to say apart from that it works and considerably cheaper than buying direct from Tom Tom, excellent service from the seller.
Published on 18 May 2009 by Mr. J. J. Gregory

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Yes, it's a USB cable, but ......
The picture doesn't provide sufficient detail to identify the small connector. This is a standard USB cable (Type A to Mini-B).

Unfortunately my TomTom GO 500 requires a round connector so this cable will not be of the slightest use for this purpose. For the price it's not worth re-packaging and returning, so it just goes into my collection of standard USB...
Published on 10 Nov. 2011 by J. Stenson


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It works, 18 May 2009
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USB cable 2.0 For Tom Tom Go Classic 300/500/700 (Electronics)
Not a lot to say apart from that it works and considerably cheaper than buying direct from Tom Tom, excellent service from the seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars USB Cable, 29 Dec. 2009
This review is from: USB cable 2.0 For Tom Tom Go Classic 300/500/700 (Electronics)
Arrived the day after I ordered it and did exactly what it should have done!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Yes, it's a USB cable, but ......, 10 Nov. 2011
By 
J. Stenson "suaveJJ" (Worthing, Sussex, U.K.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: USB cable 2.0 For Tom Tom Go Classic 300/500/700 (Electronics)
The picture doesn't provide sufficient detail to identify the small connector. This is a standard USB cable (Type A to Mini-B).

Unfortunately my TomTom GO 500 requires a round connector so this cable will not be of the slightest use for this purpose. For the price it's not worth re-packaging and returning, so it just goes into my collection of standard USB cables.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cable, 21 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USB cable 2.0 For Tom Tom Go Classic 300/500/700 (Electronics)
Iyt serves it purpose just what i needed to updat my friends tomom for them becausr they dont have a cmputer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cable, 5 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USB cable 2.0 For Tom Tom Go Classic 300/500/700 (Electronics)
I never used the cable as after trying to charge up the sat nav I ordered a new battery but its knackered
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good item, 13 Jan. 2014
By 
Ms. Joanne Barnett "joface" (Lancashire UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USB cable 2.0 For Tom Tom Go Classic 300/500/700 (Electronics)
This did the job as a replacement for the original one that came with the Tom Tom. Good substitute cable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Cable to short., 13 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USB cable 2.0 For Tom Tom Go Classic 300/500/700 (Electronics)
The cable arrived OK, but I had ordered a 2 metre cable and it was slightly over a metre. I've had a refund but I would have preferred a replacement 2 metre cable as my current cable does not reach from the charging socket to the Tom Tom location, frustrating.,,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 30 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USB cable 2.0 For Tom Tom Go Classic 300/500/700 (Electronics)
Great product that has helped to prevent my Tomtom becoming outdated after I lost the original lead, thanks for this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars USB Cable 2.0 for Tom Tom, 26 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USB cable 2.0 For Tom Tom Go Classic 300/500/700 (Electronics)
Found the cable very flimsy - it got caught inside the steering wheel & stopped working - got a solid one to replace - Minin USB Charge Sync Lead Cable for GPS!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good product, 7 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USB cable 2.0 For Tom Tom Go Classic 300/500/700 (Electronics)
Very pleased it worked perfectly well, a very good product I would not hesitate to recommend anyone wishing to purchase one .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews