Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars All round excellence, 6 Feb 2009
By 
M. Wallace "cheques4life" (Hampshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Epson Aculaser C13S050190 black toner cartridge C1100 C110N AL-C1100 AL-C1100N C1100N S050190 (Office Product)
Epson toner cartridges fit the bill. Top quality and good value. That coupled with Amazon's brilliant distribution network makes it an altogether pleasurable experience.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars IT'S TONER ~ WHAT CAN I SAY?, 1 Oct 2010
This review is from: Epson Aculaser C13S050190 black toner cartridge C1100 C110N AL-C1100 AL-C1100N C1100N S050190 (Office Product)
Bought it, put it in and it works very well.

Can't really say any more than that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Quality cartridge, 23 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson Aculaser C13S050190 black toner cartridge C1100 C110N AL-C1100 AL-C1100N C1100N S050190 (Office Product)
The Epson brand is always reliable and this repalcement cartridge proved to be no different. Clean and easy to instal. Have tried compatibles but they are no match.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Easily installed laser printer cartiridge, 20 Mar 2013
By 
B. Sams "Bernard Sams" (Hitchin Herts UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson Aculaser C13S050190 black toner cartridge C1100 C110N AL-C1100 AL-C1100N C1100N S050190 (Office Product)
Excellent, long-lasting cartridge that was easy to install and arrived at the date expected. The printer warned 'low toner' many, many prints before suddenly fading. It is as well to have spares available when the printer gives warning.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great cartidge which lasts a long time, 3 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson Aculaser C13S050190 black toner cartridge C1100 C110N AL-C1100 AL-C1100N C1100N S050190 (Office Product)
This is a great cartridge with extra capacity for a very long life.

It's a bit difficult to remove the old one - you ar enot sure when to pull hard and when to be delicate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great toner, 19 Jun 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson Aculaser C13S050190 black toner cartridge C1100 C110N AL-C1100 AL-C1100N C1100N S050190 (Office Product)
i've used compatable toner in my epson laser before and it broke within days, printed out badly when it did work
so i now buy only genuine toner
and i've never had a problem -
yes, its more expensive, but the printer cost hundred's, and saving a tenner isn't worth it if it ruins the printer
i buy genuine toner
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It is the real thing, 12 Jun 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Always worth checking the prices but when Amazon is cheapest - go for it. Much better value than the cheaper, economy option that does not last very long.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fast and perfect., 28 July 2014
By 
J. Colin Moss "CM Edinburgh" (Edinburgh, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson Aculaser C13S050190 black toner cartridge C1100 C110N AL-C1100 AL-C1100N C1100N S050190 (Office Product)
A branded replacement cartridge for our laser at a great price.

And the cartridge was delivered very quickly, which is obviously very useful when it is a replacement black one! There would be nothing worse than having to wait days on something like this, so full marks to the supplier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb customer service, 14 Aug 2010
By 
Sue (Hampshire, UK) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Epson Aculaser C13S050190 black toner cartridge C1100 C110N AL-C1100 AL-C1100N C1100N S050190 (Office Product)
I have encountered superb customer service. I want to leave positive feedback because it unusual to come across a company which is so helpful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews