Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars30
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 October 2010
The only thing you can say about this game is that it's AMAZING! Best drinking game to get everyone together and have a great time. I mean Jenga plus drinking... where can you go wrong?
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2015
Utter rubbish!

Bizarrely what you think you're buying and what you receive are completely different!

Obviously this is a version of Jenja, however the image and description does more than imply that the wooden blocks have tasks/dares on them... oddly they don't: they are entirely blank...

basically a con.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
Good fun as a party game and ice breaker. Not too mad and good fun too. Would recommend it for any party
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
This is one of the best drinking games I have ever played. Such fun. You can also use the game in its original form when not drinking. 2 in 1 gift idea. Excellent
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
Brilliant for parties, we played on New Year's Eve. None of the forfeits are too embarrassing or too hard, just take a drink, choose someone else to drink, gargle a popular song (YMCA, We are the Champions) or change direction (my husband hates this one, in 2hrs of playing the game he got one turn because we kept changing!)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
I've played this with just my girlfriend and it was very funny, once we added 2 more people and actually used alcohol as instructed the hilarity jumped up the scale. Listening to your brother-in-law to be trying to gargle Madonna songs is worth a lot more than this game cost me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
I bought this item for my younger brother for Christmas, because he had no drinking games at his university halls and I was shocked....from what I've seen of the item it looks to be well made and even just usable as a regular Jenga type game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2014
I personally didn't like this product as I felt the tasks were too repetitive and not the most exciting, however I like the idea of it and can see how other people would get enjoyment out of it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
Good present, excellent idea but lots of the things to do are gargle certain songs. Funny when have had a few to drink but would have been better if more variation of things to do on each block
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
Lots of fun and entertainment, does what it says on the box and is good quality. A little repetitive if you randomly pull out the same tasks after one another but that can't be helped!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)