Customer Reviews


134 Reviews
5 star:
 (106)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cant go wrong
A review of vacuum bags? A pretty dull item to review really, but to be fair, I have gone from a Dyson loving anti-bag vac user, to a complete convert all thanks to my Sebo vac (still the ugliest thing I own though) and the rather nifty little bags that it uses!

The bags have a little cap so that once you empty it, not a speck of dust puffs out on the way to...
Published on 20 Oct 2011 by FLB

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Where are the missing 2 bags?
When I bought these they were in a box of 10. Now you only get 8 which isn't as good value in my opinion.
Published 4 months ago by chickentikkamasala


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cant go wrong, 20 Oct 2011
By 
FLB (England) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)    (VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SEBO 5093ER 5.3 L Ultra Bags, Suitable For All X and C Models - Box of 10 (Kitchen & Home)
A review of vacuum bags? A pretty dull item to review really, but to be fair, I have gone from a Dyson loving anti-bag vac user, to a complete convert all thanks to my Sebo vac (still the ugliest thing I own though) and the rather nifty little bags that it uses!

The bags have a little cap so that once you empty it, not a speck of dust puffs out on the way to the bin....they are multi layered as well and feel really robust, they are easy to fit and good value for money.

So yeah, a dull item, but it is bloomin marvellous!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sebo Vacuum Cleaner Paper Bags, 4 July 2009
By 
F. Balaam (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: SEBO 5093ER 5.3 L Ultra Bags, Suitable For All X and C Models - Box of 10 (Kitchen & Home)
Original Sebo product which does the job well and arrived promptly.

In my experience the Sebo cleaner, although expensive, is head and shoulders above the opposition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sebo Paper Bags, 14 Nov 2009
By 
Mr. J. Wallace (Cheshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: SEBO 5093ER 5.3 L Ultra Bags, Suitable For All X and C Models - Box of 10 (Kitchen & Home)
I bought these to go with my new Sebo Upright Vacuum Cleaner. I have just had a new heavy domestic Axminster carpet fitted and wanted a brand new vacuum cleaner to go with it.
All I can say is they do what they say on the tin.
I filled two bags in 1 week, mostly with fluff, but hopefully they will eventually last longer when the carpet isn't quite as new!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super delivery, 4 Dec 2009
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SEBO 5093ER 5.3 L Ultra Bags, Suitable For All X and C Models - Box of 10 (Kitchen & Home)
Ordered the Sebo Vacuum Cleaner and these spare bags on the same day. The bags arrived within 48 hours, beating delivery of the Cleaner from another source by at least 2 days. Nice to know that if you forget to order spare bags then the problem can be solved so quickly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The genuine article, 11 Dec 2010
By 
Bluebell (UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SEBO 5093ER 5.3 L Ultra Bags, Suitable For All X and C Models - Box of 10 (Kitchen & Home)
The bags I received are precisely the same as the ones I originally got with my excellent SEBO vacuum cleaner Sebo X4EXTRA Automatic Upright Vacuum Cleaner, 1300W. They have a big capacity, are easy to click in and out and can be put on the compost heap once full: just tear off the green plastic clip (it can also be re-cycled with other plastics) and the paper bag and contents bio-degrade over time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars They ARE Sebo bags 5093!, 11 May 2009
By 
F. Caves (Essex UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: SEBO 5093ER 5.3 L Ultra Bags, Suitable For All X and C Models - Box of 10 (Kitchen & Home)
These are what it says on the box!
The filters and the Sebo Vac cleaner are excellent.
Good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sebo 5093ER 3 Layer Paper Bags For Upright Vacuum Cleaner, 10 pack, 18 April 2013
By 
"QuickBrew" (UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SEBO 5093ER 5.3 L Ultra Bags, Suitable For All X and C Models - Box of 10 (Kitchen & Home)
If you own a Sebo then this is a convenient and inexpensive way of getting your filter bags if you don't have a stockist nearby.
Our stockist recently closed down but I used to pay more for these at the shop than here on-line so I am well pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality product delivered efficiently, 30 Mar 2013
This review is from: SEBO 5093ER 5.3 L Ultra Bags, Suitable For All X and C Models - Box of 10 (Kitchen & Home)
Good quality product delivered efficiently. We had run out of bags and were concerned that we would not be able to use the vacuum cleaner but the fast delivery enabled us to continue
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars service, 24 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SEBO 5093ER 5.3 L Ultra Bags, Suitable For All X and C Models - Box of 10 (Kitchen & Home)
arrived in time for me to cotinue hoovering yet again they were great just what I wanted thats all I can say really
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just the ticket, 31 Dec 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SEBO 5093ER 5.3 L Ultra Bags, Suitable For All X and C Models - Box of 10 (Kitchen & Home)
I was delighted, recently, to greet my new 'house-keeper', hoping that she would accept my brand-new SEBO vacuum cleaner. She said 'Ah yes, I work with one of these daily; they're excellent'
She's happy, and so am I. PS She does an excellent job, too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews