Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 April 2013
Excellent quality ink, with what seems like endless refills. It's outlasted two printers! The ink is crisp, dark and has never clogged a cartridge or failed to satisfy the need for extended print runs. I've used it in an HP and a Canon printer, and never had a moment's trouble.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
If you don't mind getting your hands dirty this ink seems to be compatible with most printers. Works out cheaper than remanufactured cartridges as long as the print quality is maintained. At that point you may have to replace the cartridge as well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
The only inkjet refill product I'll use now, after several others do nothing but clog print heads or cause terrible ink bleed. The ink is high quality, no bleed, no clogging, and doesn't seem to dry up when not used for a while unlike some others. Brilliant value large pack, and delivery was prompt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
This JR inkjet refill ink was a reorder and has been in use to re-ink HP 364 black cartridges for a year or so now. No problem.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
Product quality is absolutely brilliant. Last long in the cartridge and print quality is just right. Will buy again!! Dispatch was quick and intact.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
performs well in my refillable canon and epson cartridges with reset chips. Can not tell the difference with original inks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
I chose this because it a large amount of black ink without any bottles of something I never seem to use
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2012
Ink seems to be a bit on the thin and runny side, I could only re-fill with very
small amounts of ink at a time otherwise it just ran out of the print head
and made a mess. My printer was a Canon MP620
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2012
I have been using it with my HP DeskjetD2360 printer. I am completely satisfied. I only print b&w pages (i couldn't say how it would print photos). I have filled my black #21 cartridge several times, and i have been printing without problems for a long time. It saves me lots of money!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2016
I have bought this ink before and have been delighted with the output. My major issue here, and hence one star, is the price which is nearly 4x that for which it can be bought elsewhere.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)