Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent - Especially For Men
In cold weather my skin painfully cracks on my knuckles and fingers. I had tried quite a few creams over the years and some had worked better than others, though I found some quite oily especially E45.

I saw the excellent reviews on Amazon for this and thought I'd give it a try. I am so glad I did. It's surprisingly light and very quickly absorbed. I chose the...
Published 23 months ago by J. Lock

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Moisturises well but caution if you have sensitive skin
This is a super-effective hand cream but my hands don't like it - if you have sensitive skin, I'd recommend going for something a little more natural.
Published 10 months ago by Lyn


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars It's Alright, 1 April 2013
This review is from: Neutrogena Norwegian Hand Cream Unscent 50 ml (Personal Care)
I used it for my dry hands because it was leading to severe eczema. It does an okay job over the course of months so it's not exactly a fast cure for dry skin. On the bright side, my hands look more Norwegian now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 1 April 2013
By 
Ms. A. Marshall "alicem" (Brighton) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neutrogena Norwegian Hand Cream Unscent 50 ml (Personal Care)
This is a fantastic product, works for really dry skin or excema and doesn't have the nasties in it like some do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars No more dry hands, 25 Mar 2013
By 
J. Adams (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neutrogena Norwegian Hand Cream Unscent 50 ml (Personal Care)
Like many people i occasionally suffer from dry chapped hands particularly during the winter months. This hand cream is not the cheapest (small 50ml tube) but is very effective at keeping the hands re hydrated. It is unscented and easily absorbed. You don't need to use much at a time as a little goes a long way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Average, 3 Mar 2013
By 
S Cooper (UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neutrogena Norwegian Hand Cream Unscent 50 ml (Personal Care)
I had high hopes for this hand cream,but it's only average it doesn't seem to sink In, and had no sussess at helping dry hands. I will not buy this again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Creme de mãos, 12 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neutrogena Norwegian Hand Cream Unscent 50 ml (Personal Care)
Este creme de mãos é muito bom para toda a familia, a minha esposa adoraram.
É muito suave e agradável.
Adriano
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars HAND CREAM, 7 Feb 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neutrogena Norwegian Hand Cream Unscent 50 ml (Personal Care)
ONLY JUST STARTED USING IT BUT AFTER ACOUPLE OF DAYS SEEMS TO BE DOING THE TRICK, I WOULD RECOMMEND IT.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works really well!, 14 April 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neutrogena Norwegian Hand Cream Unscent 50 ml (Personal Care)
I was quite surprised that on the tube it states that 'only a dab is needed', and after applying it, I found this definitely to be the case. It's extremely concentrated and thick form, means that by applying the smallest amount, the product will work just as well. This justifies the possibly higher price than other brands.

The product also certainly works extremely well, reducing the amount of dryness on hands overnight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 Sep 2014
By 
Mrs. J. W. Prout (Sark) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neutrogena Norwegian Hand Cream Unscent 50 ml (Personal Care)
This stuff is magic, the only way is to try it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Highly recommended., 1 Dec 2014
By 
Mrs. Lilian Batchelor "Lillian" (Manchester) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neutrogena Norwegian Hand Cream Unscent 50 ml (Personal Care)
Greats stuff as before. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neutrogena Norwegian Hand Cream Unscent 50 ml (Personal Care)
Marvellous hand cream
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Neutrogena Norwegian Hand Cream Unscent 50 ml
£4.19
Usually dispatched within 2 to 3 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews