Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 20 July 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Learning Resources Sorting Bowls (Set of 6) (Office Product)
Very solid bowls, nice solid colours too. I wanted these to support colour matching/sorting games and was very pleased with what I ordered. Have since discovered them cheaper elsewhere but maybe the quality isn't as good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Plus they're good picnic plates too, 1 Sept. 2014
This review is from: Learning Resources Sorting Bowls (Set of 6) (Office Product)
When I first got these, I thought I'd probably made a mistake as they didn't look particularly interesting, but my granddaughter always gets them out of the toybox! This summer, no dip in the paddling pool was complete without these being thrown in as well and used to pour water. Plus they're good picnic plates too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bright colours and not just primary colours - Prompt delivery, 22 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Learning Resources Sorting Bowls (Set of 6) (Office Product)
Delivered very promptly and I liked the fact that they were in 6 colours
(not just the standard red yellow blue and green ) Match the rubbery pets I ordered for sorting and counting exactly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Colourful, 16 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Learning Resources Sorting Bowls (Set of 6) (Office Product)
The sorting bowls are bright and colourful and they have already caught the eye of my young grandson. They are a good size for young children to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sorting, 3 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Learning Resources Sorting Bowls (Set of 6) (Office Product)
Great resource for children to sort items- also used for grouping items. Great size and quality. Very well used resource.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for colouring matching and sorting ..., 7 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Learning Resources Sorting Bowls (Set of 6) (Office Product)
These are great bowls. I bought these for my childminded children for sorting and colour matching as they match the colours of some other resources that I have exactly, namely some teddies and some farm animals. The children love playing with the bowls and they have really helped with colour recognition which was part of our theme last month.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great add on, 30 Mar. 2014
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Learning Resources Sorting Bowls (Set of 6) (Office Product)
I bought these to go with the sorting bears and tongs. - run a child care setting for pre school children and each child has used these lovely resources in diffrtent ways, it covers all the EYFS and PLODS and COEL.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars yet brilliant addition to the sorting resources, 5 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Learning Resources Sorting Bowls (Set of 6) (Office Product)
A simple, yet brilliant addition to the sorting resources, makes it all so much easier for the children, and while they're happy playing, they're also learning.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Value and Admired by the Teachers!!, 30 Dec. 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Learning Resources Sorting Bowls (Set of 6) (Office Product)
I ordered this to go with some other resources I was buying for the children I work withas a TA. These bowls have become very useful - from sorting out items into colours to practising the two times table and even for use as a bin for pencil shavings and for storing crayons! These are fantastic and as I've said in the title - even the teachers seem to like them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant purchase, 8 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Learning Resources Sorting Bowls (Set of 6) (Office Product)
Bought this bowls to go with a box of assorted animals, the children loved sorting the animals out and matching the right colour bowl they should go into
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Learning Resources Sorting Bowls (Set of 6)
£6.85
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews