Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 20 July 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Learning Resources Sorting Bowls (Set of 6) (Office Product)
Very solid bowls, nice solid colours too. I wanted these to support colour matching/sorting games and was very pleased with what I ordered. Have since discovered them cheaper elsewhere but maybe the quality isn't as good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Value and Admired by the Teachers!!, 30 Dec 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Learning Resources Sorting Bowls (Set of 6) (Office Product)
I ordered this to go with some other resources I was buying for the children I work withas a TA. These bowls have become very useful - from sorting out items into colours to practising the two times table and even for use as a bin for pencil shavings and for storing crayons! These are fantastic and as I've said in the title - even the teachers seem to like them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Colourful, 16 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Learning Resources Sorting Bowls (Set of 6) (Office Product)
The sorting bowls are bright and colourful and they have already caught the eye of my young grandson. They are a good size for young children to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bright colours and not just primary colours - Prompt delivery, 22 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Learning Resources Sorting Bowls (Set of 6) (Office Product)
Delivered very promptly and I liked the fact that they were in 6 colours
(not just the standard red yellow blue and green ) Match the rubbery pets I ordered for sorting and counting exactly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sorting, 3 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Learning Resources Sorting Bowls (Set of 6) (Office Product)
Great resource for children to sort items- also used for grouping items. Great size and quality. Very well used resource.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Plus they're good picnic plates too, 1 Sep 2014
This review is from: Learning Resources Sorting Bowls (Set of 6) (Office Product)
When I first got these, I thought I'd probably made a mistake as they didn't look particularly interesting, but my granddaughter always gets them out of the toybox! This summer, no dip in the paddling pool was complete without these being thrown in as well and used to pour water. Plus they're good picnic plates too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great add on, 30 Mar 2014
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Learning Resources Sorting Bowls (Set of 6) (Office Product)
I bought these to go with the sorting bears and tongs. - run a child care setting for pre school children and each child has used these lovely resources in diffrtent ways, it covers all the EYFS and PLODS and COEL.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant purchase, 8 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Learning Resources Sorting Bowls (Set of 6) (Office Product)
Bought this bowls to go with a box of assorted animals, the children loved sorting the animals out and matching the right colour bowl they should go into
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 14 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Learning Resources Sorting Bowls (Set of 6) (Office Product)
I bought these to teach my daughter about colours. I bought some coloured worms and my daughter sorts the colours out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great eductational tool, 25 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Learning Resources Sorting Bowls (Set of 6) (Office Product)
I bought these with the mini motor counters to help my son learn to sort things into colours and although not a perfect match its good enough. He is still young but is starting to get the hang of it and once he is older these will be handy for arts and crafts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Learning Resources Sorting Bowls (Set of 6)
£7.31
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews