Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stomp rocket FUN!
Love this. Bought for my two boys (ages 4 and 2), my nieces (ages 2 and 7) and just recently for a friend's child too. Fantastic price, immediate appeal to all ages of children. They fly really high if you give it a good stomp, totally relative to the effort put in. My young kids can't get enough 'oomph' with one footed stomp so jump on with both. The pink plastic...
Published on 3 Aug 2010 by Kate Kyme

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Awaiting the explosion
This looks ok in the packaging but not tried it yet as its a Christmas present. Just thought the extra refill pack would be handy incase some go astray.
Published 13 months ago by lynda turner


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stomp rocket FUN!, 3 Aug 2010
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Stomp Rocket Junior Refill Pack Glow (Toy)
Love this. Bought for my two boys (ages 4 and 2), my nieces (ages 2 and 7) and just recently for a friend's child too. Fantastic price, immediate appeal to all ages of children. They fly really high if you give it a good stomp, totally relative to the effort put in. My young kids can't get enough 'oomph' with one footed stomp so jump on with both. The pink plastic stomp bit sometimes gets slippy but that just adds to the fun if they jump down and fall over! I bought extra rockets to allow for inevitable loss over fences, but they are pretty indestructible and even if the fins get pulled off I just glue them on again easily. The yellow 'launcher' is a bit flimsy so we just put tape around it to keep it together which is fine as long as you are not trying to store it in the box after each play. Great fun, the adults and kids alike had fun in the snow Xmas day and still love it this summer. What a relief to find a toy with no batteries!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great fun, 11 Sep 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Stomp Rocket Junior Refill Pack Glow (Toy)
This toy is great fun (although you need the rocket launcher too!) Makes the children think about what happens when things are fired up as the rockets can go very high, get stuck on the roof, in a tree etc. Great fun had by all the family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars They Work and Glow in the Dark, 18 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stomp Rocket Junior Refill Pack Glow (Toy)
The stomp rocket is very popular with my grandson [4]. He seems to love to fire it into neighbours gardens or up on the roof - that one got lost. Ceased to be irritated as he enjoys it so much - this could be expensive.

PS: the picture shows the rockets as yellow; they are not, they are the usual white with blue fins
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars The kids enjoyed it, 5 Mar 2014
By 
B. Isles - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stomp Rocket Junior Refill Pack Glow (Toy)
This is quite expensive for what it is, but it is fun and the children who came to the 'garden party' really seemed to like playing with it. The rockets can shoot very high, so the competitive element is great fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Spare rockets, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stomp Rocket Junior Refill Pack Glow (Toy)
8 year old recipient was delighted with the foot pump rocket dispenser for which these were purchased as spare rockets.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great to have glow in the dark rockets, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stomp Rocket Junior Refill Pack Glow (Toy)
The stomp rocket it great fun, and good to have plenty of extra rockets, if I was buying it again though I would buy a bigger one the junior one has a very flimsy frame that kept popping apart when being used, The rockets were great though and arrived the day after I ordered them, so fantastic delivery just a few days before Christmas- well done, great customer service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great fun, 20 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stomp Rocket Junior Refill Pack Glow (Toy)
good product fun to play with and the kids love it. A cheap and safe afternoon entertainment for the family
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rocket extra, 29 Nov 2013
By 
Mrsruthdrewry - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stomp Rocket Junior Refill Pack Glow (Toy)
Refills as you would expect. Good value. Refill refill refill as you would expect these reviews are far too long
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Awaiting the explosion, 12 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stomp Rocket Junior Refill Pack Glow (Toy)
This looks ok in the packaging but not tried it yet as its a Christmas present. Just thought the extra refill pack would be handy incase some go astray.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good addition to the rocket kit, 23 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stomp Rocket Junior Refill Pack Glow (Toy)
The product arrived on time and my grandson was delighted to have the additional rocket refills. Necessary as the rockets really do go very high into the air and can be easily lost
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Stomp Rocket Junior Refill Pack Glow
£5.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews