Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent toy
The puppy loves this toy, and spends ages running around with it, though the squeak can get a bit much at times!
It's outlasted 5 other (more expensive) soft dog toys, so fairly durable
Published 2 months ago by Scrabble-fiend

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Squeaker missing
Squeaker missing from this toy. Quality seems shoddy compared to other kong toys. Will not buy again.
x x x
Published 8 months ago by Lyn


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent toy, 24 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kong Dr. Noys collection Frog, Small (Misc.)
The puppy loves this toy, and spends ages running around with it, though the squeak can get a bit much at times!
It's outlasted 5 other (more expensive) soft dog toys, so fairly durable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just right, 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kong Dr. Noys collection Frog, Small (Misc.)
This is just the right size for my puppy, he loves it. Have bought others. They wash up well too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Small Kong Toy, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kong Dr. Noys collection Frog, Small (Misc.)
The item received no way resembles the picture advertised. I was very disappointed with the item. It is also only suitable for a VERY small dog but to perfectly frank I would not even bother you would save yourself money and the dog would get as much satisfaction carrying around a piece of rag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars KONG FROG, 21 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kong Dr. Noys collection Frog, Small (Misc.)
I CHOSE IT BECAUSE YOU CAN PUT TREATS IN I WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE I USE IT FOR FIND COMMAND
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars survived terrier play, 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kong Dr. Noys collection Frog, Small (Misc.)
we have a terrier cross who likes furry balls and toys so we got him this to try as we get fed up with the stuffing coming out of other toys. he loved it so much i bought a spare but now after a couple of months the little frog is still intact after lots of play and getting wet in the garden and the squeaker is still the original one! should also add that he gets chew sticks every day and is fed well so he's not tempted to eat it. we used to buy him furry balls from wilkinsons but they havent had them in for ages, and they didnt last longer than a month. so overall we are well pleased with the frog :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Easy to destroy!, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kong Dr. Noys collection Frog, Small (Misc.)
My puppy found this really easy to tear apart and actually ended up going to the vets as he swallowed some of the toy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Squeaker missing, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kong Dr. Noys collection Frog, Small (Misc.)
Squeaker missing from this toy. Quality seems shoddy compared to other kong toys. Will not buy again.
x x x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of money, 20 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kong Dr. Noys collection Frog, Small (Misc.)
Don't bother, yet again another product that's not safe for puppies, chewed it up in no time hoping it will pass out in his stools
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great little toy, 16 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kong Dr. Noys collection Frog, Small (Misc.)
Bought 2 of these for my lurchers and they love them and are still going after weeks of playing. No stuffing to worry about and spare squeekers. Great value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars kong, 3 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kong Dr. Noys collection Frog, Small (Misc.)
really funky and is a good size for a dog to carry around.as it is very strong I hope she has plenty of fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Kong Dr. Noys collection Frog, Small
2.30
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews