Customer Reviews


53 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars survived terrier play
we have a terrier cross who likes furry balls and toys so we got him this to try as we get fed up with the stuffing coming out of other toys. he loved it so much i bought a spare but now after a couple of months the little frog is still intact after lots of play and getting wet in the garden and the squeaker is still the original one! should also add that he gets chew...
Published 13 months ago by yorkshirepudding

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Small Kong Toy
The item received no way resembles the picture advertised. I was very disappointed with the item. It is also only suitable for a VERY small dog but to perfectly frank I would not even bother you would save yourself money and the dog would get as much satisfaction carrying around a piece of rag.
Published 12 months ago by Stellata


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Small Kong Toy, 31 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kong Dr. Noys collection Frog, Small (Misc.)
The item received no way resembles the picture advertised. I was very disappointed with the item. It is also only suitable for a VERY small dog but to perfectly frank I would not even bother you would save yourself money and the dog would get as much satisfaction carrying around a piece of rag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars survived terrier play, 25 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kong Dr. Noys collection Frog, Small (Misc.)
we have a terrier cross who likes furry balls and toys so we got him this to try as we get fed up with the stuffing coming out of other toys. he loved it so much i bought a spare but now after a couple of months the little frog is still intact after lots of play and getting wet in the garden and the squeaker is still the original one! should also add that he gets chew sticks every day and is fed well so he's not tempted to eat it. we used to buy him furry balls from wilkinsons but they havent had them in for ages, and they didnt last longer than a month. so overall we are well pleased with the frog :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent toy, 24 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kong Dr. Noys collection Frog, Small (Misc.)
The puppy loves this toy, and spends ages running around with it, though the squeak can get a bit much at times!
It's outlasted 5 other (more expensive) soft dog toys, so fairly durable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just right, 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kong Dr. Noys collection Frog, Small (Misc.)
This is just the right size for my puppy, he loves it. Have bought others. They wash up well too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Much loved., 28 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kong Dr. Noys collection Frog, Small (Misc.)
Sturdy toy for a small dog. Bought for daughter's Lhasa, who has been playing with my own Parson Jack Russell's identical frog toy, so I thought he should have his own. He loves it, as does my dog. Well made and much love grubbied already, but still no sign of damage or wear and tear on either this or the original. It has even survived being left out in the garden over night in a hard frost. Like the fact it comes with a spare squeaker, as squeaky toys are the best, but not had to break it out yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of money, 20 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kong Dr. Noys collection Frog, Small (Misc.)
Don't bother, yet again another product that's not safe for puppies, chewed it up in no time hoping it will pass out in his stools
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Easy to destroy!, 23 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kong Dr. Noys collection Frog, Small (Misc.)
My puppy found this really easy to tear apart and actually ended up going to the vets as he swallowed some of the toy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Squeaker missing, 3 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kong Dr. Noys collection Frog, Small (Misc.)
Squeaker missing from this toy. Quality seems shoddy compared to other kong toys. Will not buy again.
x x x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars KONG FROG, 21 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kong Dr. Noys collection Frog, Small (Misc.)
I CHOSE IT BECAUSE YOU CAN PUT TREATS IN I WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE I USE IT FOR FIND COMMAND
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Small frog..., 22 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kong Dr. Noys collection Frog, Small (Misc.)
It's small and has plenty of strands of fabric, and a squeaker which makes it an instant hit with my boys. I also loved that it came with a spare squeaker (as I hadn't realised it did!). I only deduced one star as it seemed a lot smaller than I thought, but it is still a fun little extra toy for my two Cavaliers to play with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Kong Dr. Noys collection Frog, Small
£2.30
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews