Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars22
4.0 out of 5 stars
Price:£19.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 December 2010
I have the Slendertone system shorts after having the shorts for 6 months I decided to change the pads and these pads have lasted for a year.
Really recommend slendertone for toned bum and thighs :)
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
This is the worst product ever! The glue is disgusting, it is leaking and there is no connection to wire the pads. Shame om vendor for allowing customers to buy this
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
first set of pads since buying the shorts 12 months ago. They now stick to legs a lot easier and better
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
These bottom and thigh replacement pads are not for the current version of the Slendertone Women's bottom toning garment as sold on Amazon March 2015. I should have looked more closely at the garment in the picture. They are, however, compatible for the version of abs belt sold on Amazon March 2015.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2013
Having purchased the Abs and the Arms garment, I was surprised to find that Amazon don't sell the replacement pads for the Arms one (but they do for the Abs). I therefore took a chance and purchased this as they were quite cheap. I can confirm that the 4 smaller pads from this set are a perfect fit for the Arms garment (Mens, not sure about the women's, but suspect the same). The 2 square pads then make perfect spares for the main central pad on the Abs belt. Win win :)
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
Oh no! This reminds me how rarely I use this product. You pull on the shorts and lie back and let it do its work. I think it works - it would work better if I used it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2011
I ordered these pads as a replacement for my other ones. I love Slendertone products they really work on toning and this set works out to firm up the bottom and thigh areas. You do of course have to buy the shorts first in order to use them. Highly recommend the Slendertone systems for those who are unable to go to the gym
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2015
Ordered these for my wife (honestly). She has had no problems with these and seems quite happy with them. I cannot comment personally.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2014
Easy to use and last very long without comptomising your results. I personally used them for longer that advised and was ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2014
Did not fit the bottom and thigh slender tone shorts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)