Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars16
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 July 2013
New to playing the banjo and broke a few strings early on while tuning. Used the D'Addario strings to replace some of the originals and have not had any breakages since and they seem to keep tune well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 13 May 2014
I replaced the strings that came with my banjo with these ones and it's like having a new instrument. Gorgeous, mellow sound.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2013
Great quality good price. It does everything it says on the tin - nothing more to add to that really!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2015
all ok no problems with delivery have not used them yet but I am sure they will be a quality product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2016
Lovely bright, clear sound, and the strings feel good to play on too. Very happy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2015
Great set of strings and a very good service from supplier
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
Excellent product and excellent service from the seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2014
Goods were delivered very quickly and are good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2016
2 strings snapped before I got to tune them in. .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2015
.....but I still can't play duelling banjos
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)