Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Solid Wooden Toy, 17 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pintoy Doll's High Chair (Toy)
Great quality, will last forever. My 2 year old loves feeding her dolls and babies in this chair - and will love it for a good few years. Something to keep to pass down the family. We also bought the rocking crib and push pram - both lovely also. Easy to put together.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent. Choice, 8 Jun 2013
By 
CaS (West Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pintoy Doll's High Chair (Toy)
Bought this along with the rocking cradle for my grand daughter's second birthday. They were very easy to assemble and appear to be very well made. She loved them both and I am sure she will get many years of enjoyment from them. I was by happy with my purchases.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Value, 8 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pintoy Doll's High Chair (Toy)
The parcel arrived 2 days after I had placed the order. It was very easy to assemble. I couldn't believe the quality of the parts. Each part had been meticulously produced and machined. There were no rough edges or sharp corners which is very important for a toy. The toy is outstanding value, I doubt I could have bought the total amount of machined wood for the price I paid for the finished toy. When you take into account postage and packing, I just can't understand how the manufacturers can make a profit out of this product.
Best of all, my granddaughter loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great toy, 4 May 2013
By 
Mrs. L. Shaw "genevieve" (Warwick uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pintoy Doll's High Chair (Toy)
This was purchased for a child under 2 years old and is just the right size. It is sturdy and looks wonderful. You need to assemble it yourself but it is so easy and takes minutes to pu together.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it and so do my children, 16 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pintoy Doll's High Chair (Toy)
Great quality and all the children like it great value for money, just have to watch to make sure the younger ones don't get in it,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good construction, 12 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pintoy Doll's High Chair (Toy)
I bought this for baby Annablell and it does the job. It is sturdy enough in construction and looks pretty too. My grandchildren thought they would try and climb into it so glad it didn't collapse. It is quite narrow which pleased me as space is always at a premium especially for a toy that has to stay up all the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very satisfied, 21 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pintoy Doll's High Chair (Toy)
This is an excellent product, arrived in good time and as listed on the website - product is as described, very satisfied
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars ideal for grandaughters baby doll, 21 Feb 2013
By 
Mrs. M. A. Chater (marlborough England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pintoy Doll's High Chair (Toy)
well made easy to put together and a great success Shall be buying more in the pintoy range soon if baby doll is still popular!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous toy, 17 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pintoy Doll's High Chair (Toy)
Toy was easy to put together, very sturdy. very safe for the child to use. glad i made this choice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Solid, Pleasing to look at, and much appreciated by 2year old, 10 Jan 2013
By 
Mr. Philip James "P C James" (Swansea United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pintoy Doll's High Chair (Toy)
Solid, Pleasing to look at, and much appreciated by 2year old. For some reason I need to write 18 words
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xaed8fb28)

This product

Pintoy Doll's High Chair
27.34
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews