Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars61
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
57
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£40.73+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 May 2013
This was purchased for a child under 2 years old and is just the right size. It is sturdy and looks wonderful. You need to assemble it yourself but it is so easy and takes minutes to pu together.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
I bought this for my niece and she loves it, its good quality and easy to put together. It went down to half price when I ordered it too which was a bonus, delivered on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2015
exactly as described, great quality. only thing we didn't do was not to screw the tabletop in so that our daughter can flip it up and down, which she loves doing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
This was a present for a friend's daughter and she loves it. It's great quality and matches with the little cot I got the year before. Would highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
Our two year old granddaughter loves playing with this little high chair. Easily assembled and pretty robust. Keeps her amused while playing with her dolls.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
I bought this for our granddaughters 2nd birthday after the Pintoy pram proved a success. Easily put together, and beautifully made, like the pram.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2016
Lovely highchair, is well made like the matching cot we have, daughter will be very pleased on her birthday. Glad we got it for the lower price!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
Bought as a birthday present to replace a plastic one that wasn't as pretty. Very nice and sturdy but not been used as much as I thought it would
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2014
Though children were only into electronic games, but even our great gran son of 2 plays with it and dolls whilst his sister is at school
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2013
Great quality and all the children like it great value for money, just have to watch to make sure the younger ones don't get in it,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.