Customer Reviews


59 Reviews
5 star:
 (52)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Puzzle, 26 Feb 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Orchard Toys One Two Tree (Toy)
My two year old is into puzzles and animals and this is perfect! The pieces are a good size and the design means he can do the puzzle in sections because of the animal groupings and numbers and not get too overwhelmed. We now have a big selection of Orchard Toy puzzles and games (old Macdonald lotto, shopping list, big bus puzzle etc.) always pleased with them. Highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent puzzle, 4 Dec 2009
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys One Two Tree (Toy)
I bought this for my two and half year old daughter and she really enjoyed putting it together, and she has started counting the numbers now. This is an excellent puzzle and I recommend this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice durable toy for 2-4 year kids, 6 April 2009
By 
Dr. Abhijit Datir (Bristol, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Orchard Toys One Two Tree (Toy)
This is an excellent animal puzzle, which I recently bought for my daughter and I have to say - I'm not disappointed. Its a fantastic puzzle with plenty of animal and numerical entertainment. The puzzles are made of cardboards and are large enough and especially durable (should easily last few months). The only downside I can say is the poster which is bit flimsy and may be torn easily (especially in those little hands!).

Overall, an excellent product and of course, its value for money! Well done, Orchard toys!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what we were looking for to teach numbers, 19 Jan 2013
This review is from: Orchard Toys One Two Tree (Toy)
Our daughter (2 years and 3 months approx when we bought this for her). loves puzzles so this made the perfect gift as she has not mastered her numbers (visually) in the correct order yet. This has certainly improved that, as she knows more or less which numbers come after the other now. Another huge success for orchard toys!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Orchard's Tree Puzzle, 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys One Two Tree (Toy)
Bought this for my son's Christmas. He absolutely loves it. Puzzle pieces are good size for small hands (he will be 2 in a couple of months), it looks well made and the suitcase like box which it comes in also includes a lovely poster. I would definitely recommend this toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very useful jigsaw puzzle, 12 May 2014
By 
L. Lister (North Yorkshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys One Two Tree (Toy)
Lots of skills used with this puzzle - manipulating the puzzle pieces, recognising and ordering the numbers, counting and matching the creatures on each branch and so on. So good value and it's a good quality product too. Our grandchildren love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Grace loves it!, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys One Two Tree (Toy)
Purchased as a addition to her main 3rd birthday present, my Granddaughter, Grace, is thrilled with this puzzle. It is colourful and informative and she has honed her jigsaw puzzle skills and her numeric skills with this great game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent puzzle, 7 Mar 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys One Two Tree (Toy)
This jigsaw has large pieces and a bright clear picture. The numbers are each on a separate piece, and then there are more pieces each side with the animals on them. My son loves reading the numbers and counting the animals.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent puzzle!, 25 Jan 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Orchard Toys One Two Tree (Toy)
Great and fun way to convey the meaning of numbers and teach little people how to count to ten! Unlike number books, I think this puzzle is interactive, fun, and gives my son a sense of achievement.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun and very educational puzzle, 22 Feb 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Orchard Toys One Two Tree (Toy)
Highly recommended. A very colourful fun puzzle to do and the bonus it's also very educational. Not just the couting but we play i spy afterwards. Bought if for my 3 year old and a great success
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Orchard Toys One Two Tree
£9.75
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews