Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic aeroplane puzzle, 8 Aug 2009
By 
Ms. D. Anderson "Debbie Anderson" (Hereford, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Orchard Toys Big Aeroplane (Toy)
A lovely, colourful puzzle. I bought this for my son, not long after his third birthday, and he loves it. Educationally, there's lots of scope for interesting conversations and use of language. Very durable and a good box to keep it in!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great puzzle for a 2-year old, 3 Mar 2012
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Orchard Toys Big Aeroplane (Toy)
My little boy loves this puzzle. It's very well made, with big chunky pieces, lots of detail, and lovely bright colours. I would say the age range on the box (3-6) is wrong though, my son has just turned two and can complete it himself. I think age 2-4 is perhaps more appropriate, a 5 or 6 year old would find it much too easy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Big Areoplane Jigsaw, 16 Jan 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Big Aeroplane (Toy)
Bright colourful jigsaw with big chunky pieces my 3year old Grandson loves doing this jigsaw over and over again, keeps him busy and when finished looks brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars big aeroplane, 19 Aug 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Orchard Toys Big Aeroplane (Toy)
My Grand Nephew, just ,two was delighted with this lovely, big,sturdy, colourful jig-saw.I used many of the Orchard puzzles in my Infant classes when teaching and know how durable and educational they are.This package arrived promptly and I consider it good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great product as always., 12 Mar 2012
By 
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Big Aeroplane (Toy)
Large, chunky jigsaw pieces make this jigsaw ideal for young children who are just starting to complete 'proper jigsaws'. These pieces are strong enough to withstand the repeated bashing of my three year old when he insists a piece should fit in the wrong place. The detail on the picture also provides lots of discussion points.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars My boy loves making this puzzle, 1 Mar 2011
By 
petros (London, London United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Orchard Toys Big Aeroplane (Toy)
My son, who is two years and three month old, loves making this puzzle. It has a very nice design, with warm colours and well defined curvy illustrations. It has been a month since we bought it and he plays with it almost every other day. Well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Jig-saw, 17 April 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Big Aeroplane (Toy)
Hi this was bought for my 4 year old grandson, great puzzle, very colourful, and played with a lot.
would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Puzzle, 14 Feb 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Big Aeroplane (Toy)
I bought this for my 2.5 year old and he loves it. Within a few days he was able to complete it by himself, which keeps him occupied for a good while! It's great to see his little brain working it all out! The pieces are a good size for little hands and seem pretty sturdy. We also have the fire engine, which is a little easier, but a great puzzle. I wish there were others that were similar, but harder. I love Orchard toys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab Aeroplane Jigsaw, 6 Feb 2011
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Orchard Toys Big Aeroplane (Toy)
Brilliant! A great sturdy jigsaw for little hands to grasp easily. As the pieces are not all little squares like most jigsaws it's add's more fun to the jigsaw, it's bright, colourful and the picture has lots of interesting points to talk to your child about (or for them to ask questions about "who's that", "what are they doing" "what is that" etc :o) so great fun and educational in regards to aeroplanes. My son (who is 3) loves putting this jigsaw together time and time again, comes in a nice strong box for storage, well worth the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good product as expected, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Big Aeroplane (Toy)
Good product as expected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Orchard Toys Big Aeroplane
£9.75
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews