Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars203
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£17.99+ £1.99 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 July 2012
Hi there, it is an amazing product and it feels as leather since it is a leather case. Anyway it a good case
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2010
Excellent & inexpensive for the quality. Would be useful for it to have a storage area for a backup battery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
This is a great case for my camera. It fits nice and snug and feels very secure. I would fully recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2009
The leather case is good quality leather and fits the Cannon IXUS camera.Both items are quality products.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2010
Very pleased with case. Good quality at a much lower price than if bought from a high street retailer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2009
This is a lovely case, but very bulky for putting in the pocket. OK in a case or bag for travelling.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2009
very satisfied with this case. fits my canon ixus 95 very well and is a robust case. good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
This case was a perfect fit for my Canon. It is still a small package when it's in your pocket.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
Fits the bill down to a tee its what she wanted and my youngest grandson likes yo play with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2009
A perfect fit. A good well made case. Offers good protection without being too heavy or bulky.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)