Customer Reviews


196 Reviews
5 star:
 (139)
4 star:
 (37)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


60 of 60 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars superb little case
I have an IXUS 50, and this case fits it perfectly, with the camera being very easy to take out and put back in, especially when attched to a belt.
I'm only giving it 4 out of 5 stars however, as it is missing 1 vital feature - an extra pocket for an additional battery pack, which they could easily have fitted via an expandable pocket, to not expand the case size too...
Published on 15 Aug. 2005 by davesaat

versus
21 of 22 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Wrongly advertised case
I bought this case because it was advertised as being compatible with the Canon IXUS 100IS. However, it is not: the IXUS 100IS is the thinnest in the IXUS range and the case is too big. The packaging doesn't include the 100IS in it's list of cameras it is suitable for. Clearly a mistake made by someone. Saying that, the company very quickly refunded my purchase hence...
Published on 17 Jun. 2009 by Mr. G. D. Bettle


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing product, 7 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dcc-60 Leather Case (Accessory)
Hi there, it is an amazing product and it feels as leather since it is a leather case. Anyway it a good case
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Camera Case, 24 May 2010
By 
Murray G. Croft (Northampton UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dcc-60 Leather Case (Accessory)
Excellent & inexpensive for the quality. Would be useful for it to have a storage area for a backup battery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good little case!, 2 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dcc-60 Leather Case (Accessory)
This is a great case for my camera. It fits nice and snug and feels very secure. I would fully recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Canon DCC60 Case, 8 Feb. 2009
By 
V. Emerton "v emerton" (bath england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Dcc-60 Leather Case (Accessory)
The leather case is good quality leather and fits the Cannon IXUS camera.Both items are quality products.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality at a good price, 30 Sept. 2010
By 
S. Taylor (Bucks) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Dcc-60 Leather Case (Accessory)
Very pleased with case. Good quality at a much lower price than if bought from a high street retailer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars canon leather case for IXUS camera, 12 Sept. 2009
By 
Robert T. Savage "Hagar Norwich" (Norfolk UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Dcc-60 Leather Case (Accessory)
This is a lovely case, but very bulky for putting in the pocket. OK in a case or bag for travelling.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars value for money, 15 Dec. 2009
By 
P. Stanton (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Dcc-60 Leather Case (Accessory)
very satisfied with this case. fits my canon ixus 95 very well and is a robust case. good value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fits perfect, 3 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dcc-60 Leather Case (Accessory)
This case was a perfect fit for my Canon. It is still a small package when it's in your pocket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Camera Case, 28 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dcc-60 Leather Case (Accessory)
Fits the bill down to a tee its what she wanted and my youngest grandson likes yo play with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 26 Aug. 2009
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dcc-60 Leather Case (Accessory)
A perfect fit. A good well made case. Offers good protection without being too heavy or bulky.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Dcc-60 Leather Case
£10.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews