Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another great Maisy DVD, 14 Nov. 2008
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Maisy: Christmas And Other Stories [DVD] (DVD)
Maisy and her friends get ready for Christmas; making biscuits and christmas cards, and decorating the tree. And there's other non-Christmas episodes too. One oddity: the Christmas Day episode is first when it should be last - we always skip it and play it AFTER the other Christmas episodes. As with all the Maisy DVDs, much loved by our two year old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Maisy, 9 Feb. 2009
By 
V. murray "vickylou" (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Maisy: Christmas And Other Stories [DVD] (DVD)
Absolutely brilliant dvd, if your children are anything like mine and love Maisy it is never off the telly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hard to find!, 14 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Maisy: Christmas And Other Stories [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this for my granddaughter's 3rd birthday in October as it always seems a bit late to get it at Christmastime. I have quite a few Maisie books so had to search to find a Maisie DVD for her so I was happy to find this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Maisy, 31 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Maisy: Christmas And Other Stories [DVD] (DVD)
Lovely stories for very young children. Had this on video so it's good to have it on DVD. Great bright colours and very simple (looking) animation make this ideal for 1 - 3 year olds (and their grandparents!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Children love this lurid coloured tale, 31 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Maisy: Christmas And Other Stories [DVD] (DVD)
My children 6 and 3 love this DVD and it so brightly coloured that it makes the Christmas tree decorations look insignificant. A great bit of kids TV for the xmas season.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 21 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Maisy- Christmas & other stories, 9 Dec. 2004
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Maisy: Christmas And Other Stories [DVD] (DVD)
Maisy is a loveable character and this DVD is prime example of how she keeps children enthrolled by her antics. The characters speak by making funny sounds but the children seem to know exactly what she is trying to say. The Christmas DVD is a treat to watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 9 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Maisy: Christmas And Other Stories [DVD] (DVD)
Great dvd quick delivery, great price and brilliant condition as was 2nd hand.loads of stories my 3 year old son loves it.would buy from this company again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Maisy: Christmas And Other Stories [DVD] (DVD)
Grandson loves Maisy and has spent much time viewing this DVD
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Maisy: Christmas And Other Stories [DVD]
£4.97
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews