Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars13
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£38.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 July 2009
Does what it says on the box! I only use epson ink for my printer as it isn't used that often and I don't want the ink to dry out on the print head. My understanding is there is an 'oil' like additive in epson inks that prevents the print head drying out. You don't get this with standard compatible inks, also they are better filtered to avoid blocking the ink jet nozzels. If you are printing often then fair enough for other brands but as I don't I use epson ink. I've not had any trouble so far.
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2011
They say that you don't have to spend money on the inks for your pictures and often the magazines are advertising cheap inks but sadly my experience of these inks has not been good. However Amazon has an answer! Buy the best inks you need at a sensible and affordable price. It couldn't be easier.
Epson inks are without doubt the best for quality photographic images.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2009
I have used a number of substitute ink cartridges but always return to Epson's own for quality and quantity. It's expensive but the best!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
They put ink onto paper, clearly, no smudges, so they work great. Cost? Could be cheaper of course, but hey ho, use a Laser if you printing billions of pages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2012
Goods were received in the time specified and, being ink cartridges, were noted as well within sell by date, which is not the case with some other sellers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2014
Does what it says on the packet. Very quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
Worked well while I still had the printer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2016
Ist Class service. Would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2015
As described and good delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2011
EPSON STYLUS PHOTO TWIN PACK T009 IS A VERY GOOD INKJET FOR PRODUCTION OF HIGH QUALITY PHOTOS BUT IS EXCESIVELY PRICED COMPARED WITH GENERIC BRANDS. ALSO THE PRICE HAS RISEN MUCH HIGHER AND QUICKER THAN COMPETITIVE PRODUCTS. IS EPSON TRYING TO FORCE USERS OF T009 TO ALTERNATIVE PRODUCTS ON THEIR RANGE?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)