Customer Reviews


4 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Acoustic Version
I love sound of Piano Bass and percussion.
This may not be the best acoustic version, but i feel the feeling of those songs.
Published 4 months ago by Rachata

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Its Okay
Not the best versions of these songs, definitely prefer "Songs about Jane" album. The album is ok if you want to hear a different version of the same songs.
Published 6 months ago by Andy D


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Good Acoustic Version, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1.22.03.Acoustic (Audio CD)
I love sound of Piano Bass and percussion.
This may not be the best acoustic version, but i feel the feeling of those songs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Its Okay, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1.22.03.Acoustic (Audio CD)
Not the best versions of these songs, definitely prefer "Songs about Jane" album. The album is ok if you want to hear a different version of the same songs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 1.22.03 Acoustic: Live, 10 Aug 2007
By 
Mrs. M. L. Coralie "Caboose" (London, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: 1.22.03.Acoustic (Audio CD)
This is album is worth buying, their scusesss wasn't just millions of people's bad choice in buying an album. This is something you will enjoy if you enjoyed their album "Songs About Jane". You might of felt something slightly softer would go more hand in hand when it comes to your taste and this will do it for you.
No where else will you be able to get these tracks unless you want to get it one by one on their singles and even then you will not get all of the songs.
If this was an album costing over 15 I would still get it that is how much is it worth having in your collection.This is album is worth buying, their success wasn't just millions of people's bad choice in buying an album. This is something you will enjoy if you enjoyed their album "Songs about Jane". You might have felt something slightly softer would go more hand in hand when it comes to your taste and this will do it for you.
No where else will you be able to get these tracks unless you want to get it one by one on their singles and even then you will not get all of the songs.
If this was an album costing over 15 I would still get it that is how much is it worth having in your collection.
Each track allows you to connect to it in a different point of view and gets you singing along. "She will be Loved" makes the album all that more perfect with its soft beat and beautiful acoustic playing. Adam's radiant vocals bring which track into its own uniqueness. What more could you ask from an album?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice soundtrack, 4 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1.22.03.Acoustic (Audio CD)
Good c d bought for my daughters wedding music first dance, and also walk to the beach to get married,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

1.22.03.Acoustic
1.22.03.Acoustic by Maroon 5 (Audio CD - 2005)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews