Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Daniel O'Donnell album, 8 Jan 2012
By 
Mrs. A. Sievwright (Dundee, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Daniel O'Donnell: The Christmas Album (Audio CD)
This Daniel O'Donnell album was my husband's favourite Christmas album but the original one we had somehow got lost - probably left in a car we traded in so he was cock-a-hoop when I presented him with this replacement. It was received in a few days of ordering - a very good service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The CHristmas Album, 15 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Daniel O'Donnell: The Christmas Album (Audio CD)
Like it ? we love it and Daniel O'Donnel is tops for us -- we play them over and over. Easy clear listening,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars daniel odonnell the christmas album, 17 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Daniel O'Donnell: The Christmas Album (Audio CD)
i got this cd for my 93 year old friend , becauce she enjoyed listening to mine which i have had for years it is still as good as a new one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very festive, 29 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Daniel O'Donnell: The Christmas Album (Audio CD)
Lovely cd to get anyone in the mood for christmas . Would strongly recommend the christmas dvd too . Daniel really knows how to do christmas and it will appeal to fans old and new or even people who havent really considered listening to daniel before . A christmas must have that gets played every year .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fabulous, 25 Dec 2013
This review is from: Daniel O'Donnell: The Christmas Album (Audio CD)
Bought this as a christmas present for my sister she was over the moon speedy delivery highly recommend zoverstocks have bought before and will do again thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My friends favourite, 16 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Daniel O'Donnell: The Christmas Album (Audio CD)
Got this for my friend who is a great fan as a gift for Christmas the only thing I found to be a concern was the package was damage on arrival but the cd was fine
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic xmas album, 13 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Daniel O'Donnell: The Christmas Album (Audio CD)
any Daniel fan will love it. not for parties, but great to sit /chill and enjoy the nostalgia of Christmas
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Christmas Album by Daniel O'donnell, 23 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Daniel O'Donnell: The Christmas Album (Audio CD)
This album is superb, I play it all the time especially "Old Rugged Cross" it touches my heart. I will recommend it to my friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Value, 5 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Daniel O'Donnell: The Christmas Album (Audio CD)
I originally bought one cd for my parents but after listening had to buy 4 more for other members of the family. Lovely Christmassy tunes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xaa6bd75c)

This product

Daniel O'Donnell: The Christmas Album
Daniel O'Donnell: The Christmas Album by Daniel O'Donnell (Audio CD - 2003)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews