Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars33
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£40.64+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 September 2007
not many abnds can say they had the sucess of bon jovi, and this collection shows it there are some real corkers in there, the cd's also shown the depth and quality of bon jovi songs alot of these could be made into new albums a fantatic collections forany bon jovi fans
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2006
How many bands get to do this?

These cd's are amazing, they really give you an insight into the band and the way their songwriting has changed and grown.

Favourite tracks have to be 'Edge Of A Broken Heart' (absolute treasure), 'You Can Sleep While I Dream' (uplifting, typical Bon Jovi magic, a little corny but it really grows on you) and the solo's from Tico, David and Richie are all outstanding.

This is a bargain, it's the best present you could ever give a Bon Jovi fan and once you have it you'll kick yourself for not buying it sooner.

Rock. Legends. Don't miss out.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
Amazing buy, great discounted price and very quick delivery. I bought second hand but the cds and presentation box were in mint condition conditions and included the booklet as advertised. What a treat to have so many Bon Jovi songs that I haven't heard before!! All of them were of the high Bon Jovi standard we have come to expect. Many could have been released as singles and i'm sure they would have been hits. I was in two minds for a long time as to whether this would be worth the price. Managed to get mine for under £25 p&p included which was a bargain compared to the other prices I saw. If you're not sure.....buy it, you won't regret it!! Haven't seen the DVD yet, can't wait!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2004
Sunil72 is so damn right about this box set. I too feel it changed my life...i used to be sad and lonely, but hearing the lyrical content of Jon and the rest of the gungs, i feel set free....i have seen the light!!!
Sunil72 i'm a surrey guy too....maybe we could get together and listen to the box set, back-to-back?
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2012
As an avid Bon Jovi fan, I had looked at this boxed set for ages, but was put of by the price. Seemed a lot of money for what it was. However, so glad I eventually decided to treat myself.

4 Cds and a DVD, all beautifully presented in the box, which also includes a great booklet telling you a little about what inspired each song.

I can't pick a "favourite" Cd, as all are just amazing.

Definately an essential addition to any Bon Jovi fan's collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2005
Well when has Bon Jovi ever got anything wrong? NEVER! And this box set just goes to show that they indeed just the top!
I'm guessing after their continuing sucess the 100million bon jovi fans will be seeing a rising number.
Must have for any fan of this forever lasting great Rock band.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2004
It's wonderful that Bon Jovi have put together their very first box-set !!!! The content of this box-set is splendid. 4 CD's of songs, most of which have never been heard before, just sat upon Jon's shelf somewhere. Now the band have treated their finest fans, by letting us possess some more of their remarkable work.
Wonderful cover with irresistable must have CD's.
0Comment|40 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2005
If you are a Bon Jovi fan then you must own this.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2012
if anyone is a true Bon Jovi fan, this box set is a must! It really does show how diverse the band can be. There are excellent songs and even ones with Tico and David on vocals. It really is worth listening to and watching! Give it a go, it won't disappoint in any way. Honest!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2009
The four music cd's of the box are great. All together there are 50 songs, and most of them were unpublished to this date.
The DVD is a bit dissapointing, not much on it but a brief explanation of (nearly) every song.
Nevertheless for a Bon Jovi Fan this box is a must!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£11.96

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)