Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars85
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£3.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 May 2015
brilliant really like it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
Pop princess in action!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2015
pop queen, a must have
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2015
Great item thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
What I mean by Cheesy pop is that anyone can listen to Britney songs and they will dance, parody or sing along to and enjoy it or won't admit it. I basically love 3/4 of the songs on here first greatest hit album, I did really like here in the begging when I was younger and she was starting out, but I have grown to respect her and admire here, with her determination to stay soo strong and to come back up from the bottom to the top. I only like My Prerogative & Do Somethin has here new song (can't get Do somethin out of my head). Fantastic greatest hits album and I've got here other three albums 'Blackout', 'Circus' & 'Femme Fatale'.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2015
good cd enjoying it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2015
Cd jumps in places
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2011
I dont hide the fact im a huge madonna fan,i seldom give credit to other female artists. However Britney spears has the right to call herself a legend and this greatest hits package shows why. Covering her whole career all her singles are here- all great pop and catchy tunes. Britneys had her problems but never in the studio and on the dancefloor... this cd is a bargain, especially with the bonus remix disc. The case is cardboard but id still reccomend it to popfans.... madonna features too.... clever britney!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2015
Brilliant :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2013
Every Britney fan must have this on their shelf. The tracklist, the package, the artwork...all perfect!

On the other hand, despite being a perfect package, the glowing material wears off over time, so it's really important to conserve it the best way you can.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£1.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)