Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Fantasic but all too soon Finale!
Filled with mixed emotion this suitable ending to a great show is all too soon. Great episodes throughout but the viewer constantly has the feeling that the only one worth watching is the subtley named 'The Last One.' The DVD itself is one of the better friends boxsets with some interesting special features such as the hilarious outakes. Any person can clearly see that...
Published on 24 Jan. 2005

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars friends series 10
This product was supposed to be brand new however when I received it and took it out of the packaging the boys literally fell apart.i had to glue out back together myself so wasn't impressed
Published 10 months ago by mlou


‹ Previous | 15 6 7 8 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, 22 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Friends: Complete Season 10 - New Edition [DVD] (DVD)
Arrived on time and all CDs work well. Plenty of episodes and additional takes I.e. Mistakes while filing etc which is good to watch. Quality is good but I believe it could have been better. You get up to 18 episodes so can't complain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 Sept. 2014
Excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic friends, 5 Sept. 2005
By 
This review is from: Friends: Complete Season 10 - New Edition [DVD] (DVD)
i found series 10 of friends the best series there was. when you watch series 10 you can garantee you will find yourself in stitches!! however the last two episodes are very sad and turns on the waterworks. i really enjoy friends and i think its the best tv show around. it has been the best comedy series so far and will take a lot to be beaten and i don't think it ever will!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Friends Series 10, 11 Feb. 2006
By A Customer
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Friends: Complete Season 10 - New Edition [DVD] (DVD)
A truely great series, but, not the best. I really enjoyed all of the episoides and was sad when it finished. Definetely buy it if your a big friends fan and if not this will get you into it. Although if you wanted a real laugh i suggest that you buy one of the earlier series, perhaps series 4.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Farewell to Friends, 18 Jan. 2005
This review is from: Friends: Complete Season 10 - New Edition [DVD] (DVD)
As a massive Friends fan I was devastated to learn there would be no more after the last series. I remember waiting for what seemed like an eternity for the final series.
Series 10 was definately carving the way for Joey's spin off series. It was funny and great to see my six best friends back on the screen but it lacked the magic that the previous series had to offer. Don't get me wrong, it was good, it was funny, it made me laugh and cry but it just did not feel the same.
Too bad that the money went to their heads. I have watched the entire 10 series back to back several times and will continue to do so never tiring but the magic has vanished.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars THIS IS THE LAST AND BEST ONE OF THEM ALL!!, 6 Oct. 2007
By 
J. N. Maidment "Eman" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Friends: Complete Season 10 - New Edition [DVD] (DVD)
So we come to an end of the friends trilogy but who can't love this series. With emotional storylines such as Phoebe and Mike getting married, Ross and Rachel coping with Emma and Monica and Chandler maybe moving house. Even though this is the last series they have saved the funniest jokes to last. BUY THIS IT IS FANTSTIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The one with all ten years!!! - a message from Yazi, 13 July 2005
By A Customer
This review is from: Friends: Complete Season 10 - New Edition [DVD] (DVD)
every time i watch the last one it makes me cry to see that there is not going to be another season or even another episode!
friends has shown us so many lessons, we have shared the happyness, the sadness and the comedy!! we watched the characters grow aswell as the actors. friends will be truly missed but like it says in the song "i'll be there for you cause you're there for me to" the show proved this over ten years, but i think friends will always be with us for years to come!!
friends season ten is the best ever and everyone who has watched it over the ten years should have it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 22 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Friends: Complete Season 10 - New Edition [DVD] (DVD)
Fine
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 18 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Friends: Complete Season 10 - New Edition [DVD] (DVD)
Took a while for delivery but dvds were perfect thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars ok for a few episodes and then you think where did i put thatd double barrelled shotgun, 10 Oct. 2010
This review is from: Friends: Complete Season 10 - New Edition [DVD] (DVD)
I used to think this was ok but then I watched it again and again and then realised none of the jokes where funny the only people who are laughing are the cheared laughing on the show its like the tvs trying to trick me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 15 6 7 8 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Friends: Complete Season 10 - New Edition [DVD]
Friends: Complete Season 10 - New Edition [DVD] by Jennifer Aniston (DVD - 2004)
£18.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews