Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars87
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£24.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 July 2007
It's the best show ever. I got this series because I've seen most of them and they are the funniest. When Joey speaks french is so funny, Monica becomes a control freak at Pheobe's wedding, Ross getting a tan, a stripper cries and of course the last one, it was truely great. Anyone who is considering buying this, do so.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
I received this as a gift for Christmas, it's the series that contained by favourite episode, The DVD was in perfect condition, the box a little worn,But I'm not watching the box.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2013
Would defently recommend!! :-)
Good dvd!! :-)
I love friends!! :-)
Could watch it all day!!
It leaves you laughing for hours!! :-)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
Arrived quickly.. Oldest daughter loved it this comedy.. think need to get the whole box set. but this was great value for money
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2007
So funny and so sad at the same time. Couldn't believe that this was the last series. Missed this when it was on television, so after purchasing this I had to watch it all in one go. A brilliant final series, which will have you in tears at the end (you can see the genuine emotion in the faces of the cast). There will never be anything else like this.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2013
This was a Christmas present, and the recipient said it was super to watch, so there is not much else I can say about it!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
Good price, fast delivery and great product that works perfectly, just as it is described on the listing :) brilliant
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
I pay this dvd for my niece for her brithday because she like friends & she has got all the others season.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
great i would recomend this product to a friend, as it was on time and as described. . . :)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2009
My son loves friends and when he got it and opened it up he looked at me and his face lite up with delight .
He always speaks about friends and whenever it is on televison he disappears and do not see him for dust so i do guarantee you that the friends dvd was a very good buy & loved .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)