Customer Reviews


50 Reviews
5 star:
 (38)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Friends Series 9 - Could it 'be' any funnier?
Series 9 of Friends begins with Rachel saying yes to Joey's "proposal" at the hospital. It shows Ross and Rachel looking after baby Emma while living together. There are certain memorable scenes in the series including Ross getting hooked on Maple Candy and all six of them trying to win the lottery. This series sees the introduction of Mike Hannigan (Paul Rudd) as...
Published on 24 Mar 2008 by J.V

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Not happy
I love Friends, so was very happy to receive this. However, in taking the discs out of the box I realised that two of the discs were the same disc, so I had the middle episodes missing. I can't understand how something which was sealed could be done like that. Is that why it was so reasonably priced? I've had to send it back for a refund. All the other box sets are more...
Published 5 months ago by K Forward


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 28 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good price, fast delivery and great product that works perfectly, just as it is described on the listing :) brilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 17 Aug 2013
By 
Mrs. J. Thompson "Jean" (South England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a Christmas present, and the recipient said it was super to watch, so there is not much else I can say about it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars As advertised, 4 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Friends: Complete Season 9 - New Edition [DVD] (DVD)
Considering the age this item must be by now the quality is great and packaging immaculate. Great second hand product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great buy, 21 Jun 2013
By 
jan wilson (eastbourne, east sussex, GB) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the whole lot for £15 cant belive it what a deal boast to everyone how great deal i got yah
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 21 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Friends: Complete Season 9 - New Edition [DVD] (DVD)
Arrived quickly and, though used, looked and played as brand new. Very pleased. 7 more words required but no more to say!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars wrong dvd sent, 27 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Friends: Complete Season 9 - New Edition [DVD] (DVD)
The DVD arrived in good time and was in good condition. Season 9 contained three discs but the second disc was not season 9 but from season 8 although the cover indicated season 9. I took on holiday so now too late to change-will not be buying from this seller in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 2 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Friends: Complete Season 9 - New Edition [DVD] (DVD)
they are fantastic quality and play fantastic on both my dvd player and my blu ray player. I would recommend them to anybody who wants buy them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Season 9, 17 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Is exactly what it says on the tin. Loved the series and it's great to watch over and over. Arrived promptly and no damage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Friends: Complete Season 9, 8 Feb 2013
By 
D. S. Sloman "DVD" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Friends: Complete Season 9 - New Edition [DVD] (DVD)
I pay this dvd for my niece for her brithday because she like friends & she has up to season 8.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Review, 30 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Friends: Complete Season 9 - New Edition [DVD] (DVD)
Would defently recommend!! :-)
Good dvd!! :-)
I love friends!! :-)
Could watch it all day!!
It leaves you laughing for hours!! :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Friends: Complete Season 9 - New Edition [DVD]
Friends: Complete Season 9 - New Edition [DVD] by Jennifer Aniston (DVD - 2004)
£13.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews