Customer Reviews


19 Reviews


3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not quite a full house, 6 Feb. 2010
By 
J. H. Shore "John Shore" (Weybridge Surrey) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Poker Dice In Clear Case (Toy)
These poker dice are great fun for those who know the rules of poker! These replaced my original set which had grown yellow with age and were identical is every manner except for a set of rules to play a minature game of poker. My original set has,included in the small case,a set of rules or values for each hand that could be played and this was not included in this set and would,in my opinion,greatly assist anyone who did not have knowledge of the game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ridiculous p&p, 20 Sept. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Poker Dice In Clear Case (Toy)
ridiculous p&p charges. dice are perfect, exactly as you'd expect but be very careful of their p&p charges. i'm too embarrased to confirm here how much I AGREED (yep, didn't look at small print) to pay.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lanzar., 21 Nov. 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Poker Dice In Clear Case (Toy)
The product arrived in good time and I am happy with the quality. It is all I expected it to be.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Poker Dice, 3 Aug. 2013
By 
PG (Stirling) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Poker Dice In Clear Case (Toy)
Very happy with product. I played poker dice as a kid and decided to take on holiday this year for my two children (7 & 11) - easy to play and straightforward instructions - helped pass time at the airport, poolside and in the evening.

One small point - the lid is loose so dice can spill out of plastic case.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent dice that are clear and feel durable, 16 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Poker Dice In Clear Case (Toy)
Excellent dice that are clear and feel durable. There may be others that are cheaper, but these seem to have a quality feel, so definitely worth buying. Brilliant value and arrived quite quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Childhood revisited, 8 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Poker Dice In Clear Case (Toy)
Took these on holiday - great at the airport, by the pool, in fact anywhere, any time of day.
Kids really enjoyed playing and great way to pass the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Clear dice, 19 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Poker Dice In Clear Case (Toy)
Good quality dice set with clear easy to read graphics. They are a nice weight. Very good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 Oct. 2014
This review is from: Poker Dice In Clear Case (Toy)
Good quality at the right price, all set for family games nights over winter. Very quick delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Poker Dice In Clear Case (Toy)
Arrived earlier than stated, as described on the site allOK
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 Jan. 2015
By 
V. C. Howlett - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Poker Dice In Clear Case (Toy)
not much to say they are what they are and work!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Poker Dice In Clear Case
Poker Dice In Clear Case by Gibsons Games
£5.41
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews